Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Just had the four wheel alignment completed and the difference to the drive is unbelievable. Car feels like it's on rails, smoother and much better running.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 February 2016
Posted By: Mark Eddison
BMW, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
satisfaction once again, thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 February 2016
Posted By: Spring
peugeot 206 verve, bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very impressed I contacted Advance Motorcare via the online quote section on Tuesday evening after my car developed a misfire.The next morning Aidy rang me back with a quote to do the repair,so I dropped it off that afternoon. Aidy rang me back Wednesday evening to say it was fixed, so I was that impressed with the speed and efficiency I asked him to keep it the following day and carry out a full service and MOT for me which they did, I was very satisfied with everything to do with this garage and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 January 2016
Posted By: Paul Brookes
Mercedes c class, Swinton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
1st time I've used this garage, which I chose from perusing the Internet. I called in a while ago to have my front brakes looked at and Aidy advised they would be OK for about another 5000 miles, so I booked in for new brakes and disc skimming when I'd done that mileage.
Aidy was very accommodating with regard to date and times that suited me and the price was very competitive too. I shall be using this garage for all my vehicle needs in the future. Very impressed indeed!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 January 2016
Posted By: Chris Morrison
Audi A6 3.0 Quattro, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another successful service carried out.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 January 2016
Posted By: philip
volvo, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service and very courteous staff, great value for money, my husband and I would not take our cars anywhere else.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 January 2016
Posted By: Sue
VW Beetle, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service as always.
Having used Advanced Motor Care for a number of years I would not take my car anywhere else.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 January 2016
Posted By: Sam Lever
Ford Kuga, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been a customer of Avanceed Motorcare.since they began the business
and have always been satisfied with the work carried out for me on my vehicles,
I find them competitively priced and always clear when explaining what needs to be done.
I will continue to use advanced motorcare for all my mechanical needs
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 December 2015
Posted By: thomas murray
mitsubishi.pajero.exceed.L.W.B.2.8, bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Advanced motor care really saved the day when my car broke down on the motorway on a Saturday and the RAC needed somewhere to take it. Luckily Advanced motorcare were open and able to take it in. Aidy had the problem diagnosed, parts ordered and car fixed in a matter of days which was great. I highly recommend the team at AMC as I couldn't have got that sort of service anywhere else. Thanks guys
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 December 2015
Posted By: sonia smith
BMW X1, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service and very professional. My car was due a b service and transmission oil change. Dealer would want a fortune for this, Advanced Motorcare used genuine MB parts for a third of the price the dealer would charge. They advised me throughout and my car was ready when Adrian said it would be. Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 November 2015
Posted By: Les
Mercedes-Benz c180 w204, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking