Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 367 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Very professional and knowledgeable, highly recommended!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 July 2016
Posted By: Jeff B
Mercedes ML280, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for the very quick replacement of my exhaust (within a few hours, the same day I called). I would recommend you to others and return if I need any further work doing in the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2016
Posted By: Jamie
Citroen C1, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I had until recently used a Peugeot dealer, but this time,after the most satisfactory care of my husband's Volvo, I decided to take my Peugeot to Advanced Motorcare instead. Brilliant is all I can say - courteous, hard working and able to solve some of the most complex problems associated with the make of car presented to them. It makes our trip back down to Radcliffe toally worthwhile. Many thanks, Alison.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 May 2016
Posted By: Mrs Alison Spring
Peugeot 206 SW Verve, Arnside, Cumbria - but previously, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time I've used Advanced Motorcare Adie kept me informed what work needed to be done they even stayed open late to get my car fixed the same day.Very impressed .Will definitely take my car back there when it needs any work done.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 April 2016
Posted By: Andy
Ford Mondeo, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Aidy and co did a great job sorting control module all done in a day tested found fault and replaced back to me by 6pm. great job will recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 April 2016
Posted By: ian r mclaughlin
volvo v50, tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for sorting my car with new throttle; the car drives very smoothly now; as ever the service is excellent from your team and I will be returning for further work when required.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 April 2016
Posted By: Philip P
Volvos60auto, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent job from Aidy- car feels like new- he showed me exactly what had been done taking me " under the car" and showing me what he had " extracted" from the car. A job well done. Was open late too , which was very convenient compared to most garages. Would definitely recommend.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 April 2016
Posted By: Eddie Edwards
Volvo V50, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Never used before but will again, fitted my car in between jobs and fixed it really fast. good communication and friendly. Would recommend this garage .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 March 2016
Posted By: jackie
ford fiesta, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I left my car while I went away. My car was delivered to my home address and was waiting for me on my return.
The repairs were carried out efficiently and quickly. Adrian and his team have done a great job.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 March 2016
Posted By: Carol Chadowitz
BMW 2 series, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Rapid response to my initial Enquiry
Excellent honest advice regarding what needs to be done regarding repair works
Excellent communication before and after service, I went to the garage for fault repair but needed up having full major service.
Will definitely recommend to my family & friends . Very personnel touch, needed my van repaired urgently Marcus opened garage early to do the repairs and van was ready in given time excellent five start service good luck to all team members.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 February 2016
Posted By: Nadeem A
Mercedes sprinter 311cdi, South Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking