Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Stunning first visit to this garage, solved my misfire within hours of car being dropped off, professional approach to the job and customer care.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 August 2016
Posted By: Carl Holt
BMW 320TD, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This testimonial is really based upon my first association with Advance Motorcare where I not only got a quote half the price offered elsewhere for a repair, I also witnessed the difference between Automotive Engineers and automotive "fitters"
This time it only required an M.O.T and a recommended renewal of front disc pads, but impressively something I had sensed becoming necessary in the car for sometime although safe enough.. I have full confidence in these people .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 August 2016
Posted By: Brian Hulme
1 series BMW, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
So after a stressful day at work I stopped at Asda Radcliffe to refuel, without thinking I did the dreaded petrol in a diesel car Arrrgh, with no recovery service I was stood at the pump in a panic then remembered there was garage around the corner on Dale street (Advanced Motorcare). As you can imagine I rushed over there and they came to my rescue; there was no hanging about, they towed my car from the station and had it back to me within a couple of hours! Excellent service, could not fault them at all, will definitely use them again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 August 2016
Posted By: Pearl
Vauxhall Zafira, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been searching for a really qualified garage that deals with high end super cars. I have had my car looked at by Maserati who quoted me over £4k for the works and over 1 month bookings. Adrian looked at my car as his own, I was quickly reassured that he takes his business seriously and his motto is customer care and value for money. I cannot recommend Advanced Motor care enough , not only did I save £2,500 but I have a service that was second to none, I am so pleased with the result I will bring my 4x4 for a service within a few weeks. Please note that i am possibly one of the most particular person when it comes to my car and Adrian checked all the boxes right down to a cool Valet when I picked up the car. Top man , top shop :)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 August 2016
Posted By: Nilesh Jeram
Maserati Gran Tourismo, Manchster ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The car is the second most expensive thing we buy and that is why I take mine to a garage I know I can trust to do a great job. They take the time to give you the right service that's needed and use GENUINE parts not just cheap imitations. They take time to talk about what's needed and also investigate what has been done previously by any other garage to ensure work done is what's needed and not duplicated . The estimate given is realistic and accurate and should anything unforeseen turn up during service then a call to fully explain and agreement reached before any extra work is carried out. Great friendly garage that is my garage of choice
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 August 2016
Posted By: Frank Shenton
VW EOS, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service, brakes and M.O.T carried out on this occasion to my Peugeot - and as usual, another job well done.

Many Thanks.
Mrs Alison Spring
Arnside, Cumbria.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 July 2016
Posted By: Philip Spring
Peugeot 206sw Verve, Arnside, Cumbria ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This was my first visit to Advanced Motor care and was extremely pleased with the service I received. My car was repaired at very short notice and was also serviced and MOT'd. I would recommend them to any friends and will be using them again. Thank you for a professional job.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 July 2016
Posted By: M. Briggs
Peugeot 207cc, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very professional and knowledgeable, highly recommended!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 July 2016
Posted By: Jeff B
Mercedes ML280, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for the very quick replacement of my exhaust (within a few hours, the same day I called). I would recommend you to others and return if I need any further work doing in the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2016
Posted By: Jamie
Citroen C1, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I had until recently used a Peugeot dealer, but this time,after the most satisfactory care of my husband's Volvo, I decided to take my Peugeot to Advanced Motorcare instead. Brilliant is all I can say - courteous, hard working and able to solve some of the most complex problems associated with the make of car presented to them. It makes our trip back down to Radcliffe toally worthwhile. Many thanks, Alison.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 May 2016
Posted By: Mrs Alison Spring
Peugeot 206 SW Verve, Arnside, Cumbria - but previously, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking