Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

First class efficient service and excellent value for money.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2017
Posted By: Phil Gibbs. P R Gibbs & Co Ltd
Mercedes E350 AMG, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First class efficient service and excellent value for money.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2017
Posted By: Phil Gibbs. P R Gibbs & Co Ltd
Mercedes E350 AMG, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service very good
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 February 2017
Posted By: Emanuel
Fiat, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another great service and repair job by the team at Advanced Motorcare, Excellent customer service and communication throughout the process. Many thanks!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 February 2017
Posted By: Shaun Severs
Vauxhall Meriva, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Brought my BMW to Advanced Motorcare after it could not be fixed by another garage who could not find the fault. Excluding the weekend I was back driving it within 24 hours !! All the paperwork for the warranty was completed by them and I was really pleased with the service I received and would recommend them to anyone seeking their services. Thanks once again .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 December 2016
Posted By: david kerr
BMW 3 series, Whitefield, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
my car was yet again expertly serviced by Aidy and his team. Highly recommended for those who cherish their cars and want quality and care at a fraction of the price of a main dealer.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2016
Posted By: Les
Mercedes-Benz C class W204, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Usual story, quoted daft money for service from main dealer (why do they do it)? Scoured the 'tinterweb' for independent garages, sent off various e-mails asking for quotes and Adrian responded quickly with a detailed analysis of works to be carried out along with fixed price. He then followed up with a personal phone call (not often these days you get this) and spoke with me about suitability of booking in (all geared around me and what suits me best). Adrian even offered me a vehicle if I needed one (did you hear that customer service people at main dealers - not 'we don't have any left'). Adrian kept me informed at every stage even informing me that my mot had run out! Nothing was too much trouble, even rectifying a door locking issue. I have owned a wide range of premium cars over the years and will be using this team most definitely again..in saying this my wife is going to book her bmw in as she knows how fussy I can be - well done lads, first class! :)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 September 2016
Posted By: Paul
Mercedes AMG Sport, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Took my pride and joy e46 M3 coupe for its inspection II service and Aidy did an excellent job and has excellent knowledge of the car, would definitely bring my car back again for any kind of work to be undertaken
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 September 2016
Posted By: Paul
BMW E46 M3 Coupe, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Advanced Motorcare provided us with a thorough service and kept me informed throughout their investigations. They are a reliable team who work hard to address the issues presented by their clients. My husband and I would highly recommend them and see no reason why our vehicles should be taken elsewhere. Aidy and his team provide a service as good if not better than any main agents and certainly beat them on price. Well done.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 September 2016
Posted By: Mary-Ruth Ashworth
Volvo XC70, Harwood, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi there
After finding no-one who was interested in serving my 2 year old Bailey motorhome, which is based on a Peugeot 2.2 Boxer, I searched the internet and found yourselves at Advanced Motorcare. Not only were you better value than main dealers and those who were "Not really interested" but it was good to see you took pride in what you do, kept me informed what was going on, explained what you were doing and all on time. Will definitely be returning for future servicing / MOT work and any other issues you can help with. Will recommend to others.

After servicing we went down to Lake Garda (2200 mile round trip) without issues or problems.

Thanks again

Paul Duffill
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2016
Posted By: Paul Duffill
Peugeot Boxer Motorhome, Cheshire ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking