Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Hi Adrian yes I was very happy with the service from you and your staff after I broke down in Cheltenham I was a little anxious but after a quick look on the internet I found your excellent website and a phone call later I was put at ease there was no problem me getting a tow to your garage especially with it being so close to Easter I'm a joiner myself and pride myself in my work and I can see you do likewise the garage is spotless and organised which is a good sign you explained everything perfectly and fixed the original problem and serviced and mot'd vehicle and sorted out existing problem with loose noisey belts and in such a quick turnaround drives fantastic now. Again thanks to you and your staff for a professional and friendly service and I will recommend you to others cheers Steven
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 April 2017
Posted By: Steven Coyne
Fiat Motorhome, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have a fiat ducato motorhome that broke down in Cheltenham the breakdown company offered me a tow to a local garage or tow home not being able to find somewhere at short notice locally due to Easter I telephoned advancedmotorcare they accommodated me at short notice diagnosed the problem as a faulty fuel filter serviced the vehicle and mot'd and tightened the belts up which were not fitted properly by a previous garage Totally satisfied with the service I recieved from the first phone call to collecting vehicle a very professional and friendly set up I have finally found somewhere I can trust to take care of my vehicles thanks guys
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2017
Posted By: Steven coyne
Fiat Ducato motorhome, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time visit to solve Engine Warning Light problem on my 2008 Mondeo. Very impressed with the way the fault was identified and work agreed to sort out problem without fuss or delay. Very friendly and technically efficient team member dealt with work required without delay and at costs that were much better than a main dealer.
Fully and Highly recommended to All and would definitely visit again if any other problem occurred.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 April 2017
Posted By: Andrew
Mondeo Estate 2008, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent While-U-Wait MOT service.
Very professional attention to you and your vehicle.
As it is my 'weekend' car that gets a lot of pampering by myself, I tend to be fussy as to where I take it for MOT's and any repairs that I am unable to do myself. Advanced Motorcare give me the care and confidence I look for.
I would highly recommend them.
Regards
Andrew from Bromley Cross, Bolton
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 March 2017
Posted By: Andrew Aldred
Mercedes Benz SLK280, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First class efficient service and excellent value for money.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2017
Posted By: Phil Gibbs. P R Gibbs & Co Ltd
Mercedes E350 AMG, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First class efficient service and excellent value for money.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2017
Posted By: Phil Gibbs. P R Gibbs & Co Ltd
Mercedes E350 AMG, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service very good
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 February 2017
Posted By: Emanuel
Fiat, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another great service and repair job by the team at Advanced Motorcare, Excellent customer service and communication throughout the process. Many thanks!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 February 2017
Posted By: Shaun Severs
Vauxhall Meriva, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Brought my BMW to Advanced Motorcare after it could not be fixed by another garage who could not find the fault. Excluding the weekend I was back driving it within 24 hours !! All the paperwork for the warranty was completed by them and I was really pleased with the service I received and would recommend them to anyone seeking their services. Thanks once again .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 December 2016
Posted By: david kerr
BMW 3 series, Whitefield, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
my car was yet again expertly serviced by Aidy and his team. Highly recommended for those who cherish their cars and want quality and care at a fraction of the price of a main dealer.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2016
Posted By: Les
Mercedes-Benz C class W204, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking