Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Been here twice for specialist jobs on my Volvo. Only don't go all the time due to distance. First time Adrian advised me to take car to Volvo dealer as repair should be done for free under warranty. He could have not told me this and taken over £1000 for the repair. I'm sure many garages would have! Second time he diagnosed my fault from my email, booked in, done in the day and car back all sorted when other garages weren't able to diagnose the fault properly. Will not hesitate to use again for anything that requires specialist knowledge of the car. Thanks again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 July 2017
Posted By: Richard Nicholson
Volvo V50, Clitheroe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service quick and a great job
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 June 2017
Posted By: Robert Hepburn
Honda Accord, Blackley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After a long time of being " led-around" by the nose, with main dealers, I have finally found an honest and trustworthy workshop. The staff there are all pleasant and nothing appears to be too much trouble for them. I would particularly like to thank Adrian Dickinson for all his personal efforts in both fixing my vehicle and explaining why and what was happening. A very refreshing change and atmosphere for me to experience. They have certainly won themselves a new customer with me.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2017
Posted By: Anthony Newman
Ford Kuga, Farnworth- Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks Adi...for sorting me out.Hopefully the problem has been eliminated.Thanks for being so helpful and explaining things in laymans terms.Will definitely be using these guys again.Diagnostics and repairs,they are the bees knees.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 June 2017
Posted By: john dugdale
rapido motorhome, little lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
What a garage! I today had my air conditioning repaired at Advanced Motor Care. The service was superb and I now have ice cold air after years of the system not working properly. The communication was excellent, Adrian rang me three times during the day to keep me updated. Most garages would fit a new part but Adrian took the effort to remove and dismantle the faulty component and resolder it saving me hundreds of pounds. I needed my car back quickly and this garage stayed open until 8pm to ensure I got my vehicle back on time. The bill was much less than I thought too.
I recommend Advanced Motor Care to you all. You won't find a better garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 June 2017
Posted By: Paul
Volvo 940, Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Superb effort. Got round a diagnostics problem, spotted fault, explained clearly, gave options, fixed a couple of other things. Great team, highly recommend.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 June 2017
Posted By: Piers
Vito, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Efficient service, approachable staff, car ready earlier than I was expecting, so all in all, happy with service received.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 May 2017
Posted By: Judith Balshaaw
Ford S-Max, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks again for excellent service; a multitude of things sorted over space of couple of days; air conditioning working spot on now !
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 May 2017
Posted By: PHILIP
Volvo s60, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Simple a fantastic company, I live near Heathrow airport and i was visiting a friend in Bury ,on Friday i had a noise coming from my car ,so i looked online to find a garage and choose Advanced motor care, best choice i could have made.
Took my car over Friday afternoon and Adrian looked at my car and quickly saw the water pump had failed and hearing my plight of being 220 miles from home he took my car straight into the work shop and had it fixed.. on budget by Saturday lunch time..
Great friendly, service from a company that cares. wish they lived near me.You would be crazy going anywhere else.
Dave Perry ,
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 May 2017
Posted By: Dave Perry
Mercedes c270, Middlesex ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian yes I was very happy with the service from you and your staff after I broke down in Cheltenham I was a little anxious but after a quick look on the internet I found your excellent website and a phone call later I was put at ease there was no problem me getting a tow to your garage especially with it being so close to Easter I'm a joiner myself and pride myself in my work and I can see you do likewise the garage is spotless and organised which is a good sign you explained everything perfectly and fixed the original problem and serviced and mot'd vehicle and sorted out existing problem with loose noisey belts and in such a quick turnaround drives fantastic now. Again thanks to you and your staff for a professional and friendly service and I will recommend you to others cheers Steven
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 April 2017
Posted By: Steven Coyne
Fiat Motorhome, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking