Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 396 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

The fault on my car was very quickly diagnosed and fixed at a very reasonable price. Excellent service!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 November 2011
Posted By: brian colley
MB 180 C, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had an air con service completed at a good price and you were very accommodating in changing my appointment as my commitments changed. I will keep you in mind for the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 November 2011
Posted By: Gordon
Ford Mondeo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
you were recommended to me a few years ago ...one of the best recommendationsi have ever had .can't praise you highly enough..thankyou for always looking after my cars and my daughters car .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 November 2011
Posted By: irene mannheim
mini cooper, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another year ( many now ) another great cost effective, efficent, professional and friendly service. With three cars in the familey it's well worth the trips.

Regards Vic
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 November 2011
Posted By: Vic Mellor
Jaguar S Type, Bramhall ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After a frustating Time with Jeep Main dealer, you guys found a major problem within in a few hours, Really pleased with the service, repair and extra work carried out whilst vehicle was with you. (replacing A frame bushes) at 60% cheaper than main Jeep dealer!
Will definately recommend you to my friends and continue to use you for servicing my car.

Well Done!

Dan
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 November 2011
Posted By: Dan Ison
Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.7L Overland, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice i will be back next year! Great service..

Debbie
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 November 2011
Posted By: Debbie Coombe
Daihatsu, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thankyou as always for your efficient and friendly service-its good to know there's somewhere to trust to do a good job !!

Bernie O'Donnell
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 November 2011
Posted By: Bernie O'Donnell
Kia Picanto, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service, good value for money and a nice cup of tea, I'll be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 November 2011
Posted By: Piers
Audi A3, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you fhe great, friendly and efficient service. Will recommend you to family and friends. Saved a fortune compared to main dealer quote

Mr and Mrs Crompton
Rochdale
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 November 2011
Posted By: Philip crompton
BMW Mini Cooper S, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian and Ken,
Couldn't agree more with Bill Reeves. Likewise, 8 years of thorough MOT's and other services. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Friendly staff and reasonable prices. I've only just discovered that you do tyres as well. The quote for my Vectra was £18 cheaper than ATS for exactly the same pair of tyres. Who would have thought that you could be cheaper than a big firm like that?....and you had no idea I had already had their quote.
Best Wishes to you all.
Frank Atkinson.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 November 2011
Posted By: Frank Atkinson
Peugeot 406, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking