Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

WHEN 5 YEAR WARRANTY FINISHED,I ASKED HATFIELDS OF BURY FOR 40,000 MILES SERVICE COST INCLUDING 2 NEW WIPER BLADES.WAS SHOCKED WITH QUOTE AND DECIDED TO CHECK AROUND. SPOKE TO KEN AT ADVANCED MOTORCARE AND HE QUOTED ME (for same service etc)A SAVING OF JUST OVER £200.00. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND CARRIED OUT EFFICIENTLY TOGETHER WITH, BECAUSE I AM A DISABLED PERSON,INCLUDED THE COLLECTION AND RETURN OF MY VEHICLE TO MY HOME.FOUND THEM TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE WITH NO STUNTS PULLED AND AS PREVIOUSLY STATED VERY KEEN ON PRICE. WILL HAVE ALL MY JOBS DONE HERE FROM NOW ON. THANK YOU KEN AND ANTHONY (mechanic)



ALAN SHAW.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 February 2011
Posted By: ALAN SHAW
HYUNDAI SONATA CDX 2.4 LTR AUTO, TOP OF DUMERS LANE BURY. ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for the repair and MOT on my van. Great service got me straight back on the road to work.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 February 2011
Posted By: Paul
Iveco Daily, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just moved to the area, so tried these guys out.

Job done well and at a fair price.

Straight to the point and NO Bull.

Cheers lads.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 February 2011
Posted By: Rich Hoban
Fiat Coupe 20 Valve Turbo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
PERFECT SERVICE AS USUAL
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 December 2010
Posted By: rach
pug ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks once again for the very professional way you handled my MOT and major service, great peace of mind in your care.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 December 2010
Posted By: Vic mellor
Jaguar S Type 3ltr, Bramhall Cheshire ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
extremely efficient, helpful, knowledgeable with all the latest technology to efficiently diagnose technical problems. Thanks keep up the good work lads. Kay.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 December 2010
Posted By: Kay Mattison
Volswagen Polo, Bramhall Cheshire ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for the usual great service on the MOT lads.
See you when the next service is due.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 December 2010
Posted By: Chris Wood
Vauxhall, GB ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again thanks for fitting me in at such sort notice car back to normal now. Will see you when my MOT is due.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 October 2010
Posted By: Paul McConnell
Ford Galaxy, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Next Last >>

Page 36 of 36


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking