Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

We have used Advanced Motorcare for years with all of our many changing motors and cannot fault their service. Family run business with great staff. Nothings too much trouble and always trust that if something needs doing, you know it's genuine. Wouldn't ever change to anyone else and recommend to friends and family.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 September 2011
Posted By: Lisa and John Griffiths
MG TF Fiat Stilo Renault Laguna, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Having used this garage many times over the past 10 years,i can recomend them to anyone wanting a great service at a fare price.The staff are fantastic and always happy to have a look at the problem,even if you turn up out of the blue they will do there upmost to help you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 August 2011
Posted By: Sean Caveney
Audi A4 / Hymer Motor home., Radcliffe,Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
A well run family business with a wealth of experience and professionalism. Courteous and obliging cant fault them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 August 2011
Posted By: MRS FRETWELL
Peugot 307 convertible, BOLTON ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service, honest, fast and reliable. I found their service better and much cheaper than at the Volvo dealership.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 July 2011
Posted By: Itzik Shtrosberg
Volvo S80, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
14 years relationship with three vans used for courier business. Serviced and repaired regularly with each van exceeding 450,000 miles. They have Also looked after various personal cars i have over the years. Excellent service provided throughout the 14 years.
Honest personal serice.
Highly recommended!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 July 2011
Posted By: Brian Mosley
Peugeot Partner Diesel Van (x3), Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service and quility of service excellent as always. Ihave been using this Garage for many years and have always been satisfied with the service.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 April 2011
Posted By: Peter Schofield
Jaguar s Type, Didsbury Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
As always excellent service, quick turnaround without hassle.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 March 2011
Posted By: Graham Evans
Ford Fiesta, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
excellent service and high quality staff. honest and reliable. Been my mechanics for 5 years now and will not go anywhere else.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 March 2011
Posted By: Simon "Buzz" Epstein
Toyota Camry V6 Sport, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Easy friendly efficient reliable no fuss helpful and honest service as usual; you always go the extra mile (excuse the pun!) for your customers; thanks as always; I'll be back!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 March 2011
Posted By: Donna Gilbert
Alfa Romeo 147, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
WHEN 5 YEAR WARRANTY FINISHED,I ASKED HATFIELDS OF BURY FOR 40,000 MILES SERVICE COST INCLUDING 2 NEW WIPER BLADES.WAS SHOCKED WITH QUOTE AND DECIDED TO CHECK AROUND. SPOKE TO KEN AT ADVANCED MOTORCARE AND HE QUOTED ME (for same service etc)A SAVING OF JUST OVER £200.00. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND CARRIED OUT EFFICIENTLY TOGETHER WITH, BECAUSE I AM A DISABLED PERSON,INCLUDED THE COLLECTION AND RETURN OF MY VEHICLE TO MY HOME.FOUND THEM TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE WITH NO STUNTS PULLED AND AS PREVIOUSLY STATED VERY KEEN ON PRICE. WILL HAVE ALL MY JOBS DONE HERE FROM NOW ON. THANK YOU KEN AND ANTHONY (mechanic)



ALAN SHAW.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 February 2011
Posted By: ALAN SHAW
HYUNDAI SONATA CDX 2.4 LTR AUTO, TOP OF DUMERS LANE BURY. ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking