Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

First time I have used Advanced Motor Care & will not be the last.
Very Impressed with the setup and the service I received.
Thanks for a good experience.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 October 2011
Posted By: Jim McGuinness
Mercedes 1.8 Kompressor, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
When I first visited your premises in June of this year I spoke to another one of your customers and he told me he had been a customer for many years and you were very trustworthy and excellent mechanics.I must say how true this is.I have visited you twice now and I am very happy with the work done I just wish you were a little closer to where I live.
Thanks Aidy & Ken
Dave W from Droylsden
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 October 2011
Posted By: David Wheelton
HONDA JAZZ, Droylsden Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been using Advanced Motorcare for many years now for servicing repairs and MOT's and found them excellent on all counts, I cant fault them in any way.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 October 2011
Posted By: darren southwood
volvo s60 ts, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian

I brought my mini in on Friday and was really pleased with the regular updates you gave me.

Picked the car up and its running well.

Its difficult to find a repairing garage who you can trust but I can honestly say that Advance Motor Care are a very trustworthy garage and have no hesitation in recommending you.

Kind regards

Donna
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 October 2011
Posted By: Donna Dalton
Mini Copper s, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have used Advanced Motorcare for years with all of our many changing motors and cannot fault their service. Family run business with great staff. Nothings too much trouble and always trust that if something needs doing, you know it's genuine. Wouldn't ever change to anyone else and recommend to friends and family.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 September 2011
Posted By: Lisa and John Griffiths
MG TF Fiat Stilo Renault Laguna, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Having used this garage many times over the past 10 years,i can recomend them to anyone wanting a great service at a fare price.The staff are fantastic and always happy to have a look at the problem,even if you turn up out of the blue they will do there upmost to help you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 August 2011
Posted By: Sean Caveney
Audi A4 / Hymer Motor home., Radcliffe,Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
A well run family business with a wealth of experience and professionalism. Courteous and obliging cant fault them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 August 2011
Posted By: MRS FRETWELL
Peugot 307 convertible, BOLTON ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service, honest, fast and reliable. I found their service better and much cheaper than at the Volvo dealership.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 July 2011
Posted By: Itzik Shtrosberg
Volvo S80, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
14 years relationship with three vans used for courier business. Serviced and repaired regularly with each van exceeding 450,000 miles. They have Also looked after various personal cars i have over the years. Excellent service provided throughout the 14 years.
Honest personal serice.
Highly recommended!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 July 2011
Posted By: Brian Mosley
Peugeot Partner Diesel Van (x3), Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service and quility of service excellent as always. Ihave been using this Garage for many years and have always been satisfied with the service.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 April 2011
Posted By: Peter Schofield
Jaguar s Type, Didsbury Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking