Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice i will be back next year! Great service..

Debbie
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 November 2011
Posted By: Debbie Coombe
Daihatsu, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thankyou as always for your efficient and friendly service-its good to know there's somewhere to trust to do a good job !!

Bernie O'Donnell
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 November 2011
Posted By: Bernie O'Donnell
Kia Picanto, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service, good value for money and a nice cup of tea, I'll be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 November 2011
Posted By: Piers
Audi A3, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you fhe great, friendly and efficient service. Will recommend you to family and friends. Saved a fortune compared to main dealer quote

Mr and Mrs Crompton
Rochdale
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 November 2011
Posted By: Philip crompton
BMW Mini Cooper S, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian and Ken,
Couldn't agree more with Bill Reeves. Likewise, 8 years of thorough MOT's and other services. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Friendly staff and reasonable prices. I've only just discovered that you do tyres as well. The quote for my Vectra was £18 cheaper than ATS for exactly the same pair of tyres. Who would have thought that you could be cheaper than a big firm like that?....and you had no idea I had already had their quote.
Best Wishes to you all.
Frank Atkinson.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 November 2011
Posted By: Frank Atkinson
Peugeot 406, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian.
Just had my car MOTd by you again,7 stright years on trot.
Came to you all those years ago because a main dealer quoted £450 and 5 days to do job, you fixed it in 1hr, cost of part £35.
I am met by the same staff now as I was the first time I came, and that means they know their customers.
Bill Reeves
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 November 2011
Posted By: Bill Reeves
Mercedes E220, Royton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I am always satisfied with the service that i receive on my car. Advanced Motorcare have looked after my cars and family cars for many years now. I would not hesitate to recomend them. Great service guys many thanks Barbara.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 October 2011
Posted By: Barbara Dixon
vauxhall corsa, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I WILL BE RECOMMENDING ADVANCED MOTORCARE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
GOOD LOCAL COMPANY WITH DOWN TO EARTH FRIENDLY STAFF 1ST CLASS SERVICE.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 October 2011
Posted By: BRENDA KAYE
FIAT DOBLO, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The service quote from the main dealer where I bought my Volvo from, made me rather stretch my eyes, as the car is less than two years old. I contacted Advanced Motorcare and was pleasantly surprised. The garage is excellently equipped and the staff are extremely polite and I was pleased to see that the business was rather busy. I left my car overnight and picked it up the following morning. I have been driving it now for over a month, and I have no problems at all.
I look forward to using you in the future. Well done for running a good business!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 October 2011
Posted By: Owen Lewis
Volvo V50 2010., Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have been using your services for many years as you are always first class and extremely helpful. We will continue to do so.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 October 2011
Posted By: Kath&Colin Keyworth
Vauxhall Corsa, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking