Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Hi Adrian and Ken,
Couldn't agree more with Bill Reeves. Likewise, 8 years of thorough MOT's and other services. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Friendly staff and reasonable prices. I've only just discovered that you do tyres as well. The quote for my Vectra was £18 cheaper than ATS for exactly the same pair of tyres. Who would have thought that you could be cheaper than a big firm like that?....and you had no idea I had already had their quote.
Best Wishes to you all.
Frank Atkinson.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 November 2011
Posted By: Frank Atkinson
Peugeot 406, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian.
Just had my car MOTd by you again,7 stright years on trot.
Came to you all those years ago because a main dealer quoted £450 and 5 days to do job, you fixed it in 1hr, cost of part £35.
I am met by the same staff now as I was the first time I came, and that means they know their customers.
Bill Reeves
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 November 2011
Posted By: Bill Reeves
Mercedes E220, Royton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I am always satisfied with the service that i receive on my car. Advanced Motorcare have looked after my cars and family cars for many years now. I would not hesitate to recomend them. Great service guys many thanks Barbara.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 October 2011
Posted By: Barbara Dixon
vauxhall corsa, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I WILL BE RECOMMENDING ADVANCED MOTORCARE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
GOOD LOCAL COMPANY WITH DOWN TO EARTH FRIENDLY STAFF 1ST CLASS SERVICE.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 October 2011
Posted By: BRENDA KAYE
FIAT DOBLO, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The service quote from the main dealer where I bought my Volvo from, made me rather stretch my eyes, as the car is less than two years old. I contacted Advanced Motorcare and was pleasantly surprised. The garage is excellently equipped and the staff are extremely polite and I was pleased to see that the business was rather busy. I left my car overnight and picked it up the following morning. I have been driving it now for over a month, and I have no problems at all.
I look forward to using you in the future. Well done for running a good business!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 October 2011
Posted By: Owen Lewis
Volvo V50 2010., Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have been using your services for many years as you are always first class and extremely helpful. We will continue to do so.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 October 2011
Posted By: Kath&Colin Keyworth
Vauxhall Corsa, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time I have used Advanced Motor Care & will not be the last.
Very Impressed with the setup and the service I received.
Thanks for a good experience.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 October 2011
Posted By: Jim McGuinness
Mercedes 1.8 Kompressor, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
When I first visited your premises in June of this year I spoke to another one of your customers and he told me he had been a customer for many years and you were very trustworthy and excellent mechanics.I must say how true this is.I have visited you twice now and I am very happy with the work done I just wish you were a little closer to where I live.
Thanks Aidy & Ken
Dave W from Droylsden
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 October 2011
Posted By: David Wheelton
HONDA JAZZ, Droylsden Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been using Advanced Motorcare for many years now for servicing repairs and MOT's and found them excellent on all counts, I cant fault them in any way.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 October 2011
Posted By: darren southwood
volvo s60 ts, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian

I brought my mini in on Friday and was really pleased with the regular updates you gave me.

Picked the car up and its running well.

Its difficult to find a repairing garage who you can trust but I can honestly say that Advance Motor Care are a very trustworthy garage and have no hesitation in recommending you.

Kind regards

Donna
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 October 2011
Posted By: Donna Dalton
Mini Copper s, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking