Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

We have really appreciated the excellent, friendly and cost-effective service we have received from you on our various cars over the last eight years (Peugeot 106, Renault Clios x 2, Citroen Xsara Picasso, Ford Fiesta). Thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 December 2011
Posted By: Dominic
Various, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I received excellent service at very short notice. Advance Motorcare offered a full service and MOT over 30% less than the local Audi garage - and I received better service. I was given the full analysis from the car's system, and given sound advice. All parts used were genuine Audi parts - cannot fault them, will definitely be using Advanced in the future!
Well Done,
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 December 2011
Posted By: R Kinnear
Audi Avant 2.7 TDI Multitronic, Sale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
very efficent, always polite, and provide a quality service. would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality job at a realistic price.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 December 2011
Posted By: MR KING
Astra 1.6, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thankyou for the work you did on my volvo ,plus the good customer care ,including driving me to the tram station.
I have already recommended you to others and would bring my car / s back to you for any work req in the future Many thanks Liz
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 December 2011
Posted By: Liz Bruce
Volvo V70, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I've never come across a vehicle servicing and repair company that provides consistanly high standards of expertise, courtesy and value for money. I consider myself extremly fortunate to have been recommended them all those years ago. Well done...... Simply The Best!

Ray
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 November 2011
Posted By: Dr Raymond Roth
Audi 6, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The fault on my car was very quickly diagnosed and fixed at a very reasonable price. Excellent service!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 November 2011
Posted By: brian colley
MB 180 C, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had an air con service completed at a good price and you were very accommodating in changing my appointment as my commitments changed. I will keep you in mind for the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 November 2011
Posted By: Gordon
Ford Mondeo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
you were recommended to me a few years ago ...one of the best recommendationsi have ever had .can't praise you highly enough..thankyou for always looking after my cars and my daughters car .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 November 2011
Posted By: irene mannheim
mini cooper, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another year ( many now ) another great cost effective, efficent, professional and friendly service. With three cars in the familey it's well worth the trips.

Regards Vic
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 November 2011
Posted By: Vic Mellor
Jaguar S Type, Bramhall ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After a frustating Time with Jeep Main dealer, you guys found a major problem within in a few hours, Really pleased with the service, repair and extra work carried out whilst vehicle was with you. (replacing A frame bushes) at 60% cheaper than main Jeep dealer!
Will definately recommend you to my friends and continue to use you for servicing my car.

Well Done!

Dan
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 November 2011
Posted By: Dan Ison
Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.7L Overland, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking