Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Been happy to entrust our cars to Aidy and Ken for many years and always received first class service and advice.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 January 2012
Posted By: John
Ford Focus, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Extremely happy, as always, with the quality of work and service that I always receive from the staff, they may not be the biggest but I rate them the best
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 January 2012
Posted By: Bill Reeves
Mercedes E220, Royton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been going to advanced motorcare for years and totally trust them. The staff are always friendly and the standards are first class. I always recommend them to people.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 December 2011
Posted By: Liz
Mercedes Benz, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked my MOT at short notice. Friendly, efficient and professional. My car had a few minor faults but they took the time to explain the problems and my options. Very good prices and will definately use Advanced Motorcare again. Many thanks.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 December 2011
Posted By: Nick
Suzuki Grand Vitara, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for the great service once again chaps!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 December 2011
Posted By: Chris Wood
Vauxhall Astra, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
For years I have dealt with the main Fiat agents and I have become more and more dissatisfied with the standard of service and the cost, how pleasant then to be able to say, Advanced motorcare were excellant, the first time since I bought the car that the handbrake has operated correctly, following the service and fault resolution. I am very happy to have found a company in Radcliffe that gives you A1 service at a reasonable price Well done Advance Motorcare staff and Thanks.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 December 2011
Posted By: Mark Winstanley
Fiat Punto, Outwood Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have really appreciated the excellent, friendly and cost-effective service we have received from you on our various cars over the last eight years (Peugeot 106, Renault Clios x 2, Citroen Xsara Picasso, Ford Fiesta). Thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 December 2011
Posted By: Dominic
Various, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I received excellent service at very short notice. Advance Motorcare offered a full service and MOT over 30% less than the local Audi garage - and I received better service. I was given the full analysis from the car's system, and given sound advice. All parts used were genuine Audi parts - cannot fault them, will definitely be using Advanced in the future!
Well Done,
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 December 2011
Posted By: R Kinnear
Audi Avant 2.7 TDI Multitronic, Sale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
very efficent, always polite, and provide a quality service. would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality job at a realistic price.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 December 2011
Posted By: MR KING
Astra 1.6, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thankyou for the work you did on my volvo ,plus the good customer care ,including driving me to the tram station.
I have already recommended you to others and would bring my car / s back to you for any work req in the future Many thanks Liz
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 December 2011
Posted By: Liz Bruce
Volvo V70, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking