Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Absolutely fantastic. Honest & thorough service kept me up to date from start to finish. Can't see me going anywhere else in the future.
Many thanks Lee.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 February 2012
Posted By: Lee Shankland
Mercedes E350, Worsley Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Myself & my husband have used Advanced Motors for many years and have always been totally satisfied with the service they provide. Friendly & helpful staff, high standards and I would not hesitate to recomment them (as I have in the past)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 February 2012
Posted By: Marlene Moglia
Ford Fiesta Style Plus auto, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Adrian

Excellent service as usual and with Ken as your friendly figurehead what else can I say.

Cheers

Mike
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 February 2012
Posted By: Mike Basnett
Vauxhall Astra, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service, great value for money - no need to go to a major dealership anymore....
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 February 2012
Posted By: Marc Conway
Audi TT, Salford ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Adrian, the fact you ask for feedback says a lot. Most garages I've come across, I doubt, are bothered. First time at Advanced today and very happy with the work. Ken was both friendly and professional. Got some good advice also. I've already recommended you to a friend of mine. You guys will be my first choice on any other work I may require. I've just left feedback on your site, any problems with it, let me know and I'll happily change it.

Many thanks,

Nick.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 February 2012
Posted By: Nick
Suzuki, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have used Advanced Motorcare for Some initial work on a car I bought last June and was very happy with the work done,MOT was due this Jan and I got a discount on an MOT at Fiat garage in Oldham this included a full valet for £25,however after they failed the car they wanted almost £400 for the work of which some of the work couldn't be fully assessed until it was broken down ? to put it right, couldn't afford that kind of money in these hard times,so I contacted Advanced Motorcare for a quote,and they said it would be around £300 if both wishbones needed to be done.(£100 saved already with just a phone call)
So dropped car off the night before and received a call the following mid-morning saying work had been done and only one wishbone needed to be replaced,so total cost £185,saved myself a lot of money due to the honesty of this garage,have learned my lesson, there's always a catch and nothings for free when you buy these discount vouchers for MOT & Valets.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 February 2012
Posted By: Kevin Bogden
Fiat Stilo 1.6, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Super service as always. Highly recommended. Competitive prices, quick turnaround. I also like that they send me a reminder very year when my MOT is due. Very personal service would recomend to anyone. Alex.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 February 2012
Posted By: Alex Ashworth
VW Passat TDI, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
.."Upon recieving your e-mail I thought I would send my comments. First of all I cannot fault the service and mot, the car is running very well. I didnt need the extra top up oil as have still got the one you gave me last time! My only complaint is I felt very pressured into buying tyres from yourselves, I appreciate they where 'just legal' but as money is quite tight I need to shop around for the cheapest deal. Had the tyres arrived before 3PM I would have bought from you, but due to the staffing problems at the tyre company I will now shop around for hopefully a cheaper tyre. I appreciate you have a business to run and profit is your main concern, but I did feel very pressured on this occasion, I must say it made me feel of maybe taking my business elsewhere next time. Katrina Ralphson.."

----------{ Reply from Advanced Motorcare }----------

.."Thank you for the positive comments regarding the service and also the negative comments regarding the oil top up & tyres."

.."Regarding the oil top up, I would be more than happy to give you a credit for it. It is something we have done for years now and yes we do get a handful of customers who do not wish to purchase this every time they have there vehicle serviced how ever the majority are happy with the oil top up provided. I will maybe take you comments onboard an put a notice in reception for customers who do not want one to let us now when dropping there vehicle off with us for a service."

.."Regarding the tyre’s I am sorry you felt that way. In my opinion all I was trying to do was accommodate you any way I could as the tyre company had let us down on there usual delivery service within an hour and a half from ordering. Having them let us down has a knock on affect on the service we can provide to you and we are willing to do what we can to accommodate you. i.e. Stay late."

.."Yes we do have a business to run but it is far from just about making profit I can assure you, without our customers there would be no business, hence we do our best to accommodate."
 
Experience Rating: 3 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 January 2012
Posted By: Katrina Ralphson
Renault Scenic, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Adrian,

I was totally happy with my service and in particular I found it helpful to be informed of the price of the parts protr to placing the order so I had a choice. The work was carried out whilst I waited which was helpful as I needed my car for work.

Thanks.

Mary Lynch
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 January 2012
Posted By: Mary Lynch
Fiat Panda, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Took car in for MOT on Wednesday but my husband had been quite ill for a few days. Left the car and my daughter unbeknown to us had gone to see Ken and told him her dad was poorly. Ken rang us to say car had passed MOT and he would drop it off for us. Wonderful customer services and have used Advanced for a few years now, as both my sons have as well. Thank you very much.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 January 2012
Posted By: Susan Alexander
Fiat Brava, Whitefield, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking