Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

we both take our cars for there mot's have done for two years now. a garage you can trust.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 February 2012
Posted By: TERENCE HORNER
ROVER 25, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for a very satisfactory service. we were as always delighted with the outcome.

Kind regards

John Roberts
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 February 2012
Posted By: John Roberts
Honda Jazz, Tottington, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks Adie!

It's running very smoothly again now.

Chris.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 February 2012
Posted By: Chris Harrison
Mercedes S320, Whitfield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
It's reassuring to find someone in the trade who, after a single visit, you know you can trust to do a thorough job.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 February 2012
Posted By: David Robson
Peugeot 206, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have called on the services of Advanced Motor Care, Radcliffe, over several years and have experienced complete satisfaction.

This is a family-run firm, high standards are set and maintained consistently. The firm keep a history record of your vehicle on computer which we have found to be useful, and issue reminders when an MOT or a service is due. There has been no occasion when we have been disappointed with the service we have received at Advanced Motor Care.

There have been times when it has been necessary for us to seek help from the firm without an appointment, we have never bean disappointed.

No one welcomes the need to visit a garage to have work done or tests carried out - it costs money - but it is off-set by the way we are received on each occasion.

Keith and Helen Gray.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 February 2012
Posted By: Keith & Helen Gray
Honda Hrv, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
very friendly and effecient service. Thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 February 2012
Posted By: Stephanie Noden
Peugeot 207, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
My Volvo 480 had so many problems too numerous to mention and I thought she would be heading for the scrap yard, but no, within 2 days the problems had been fixed and now she runs beautifully. Can’t praise them enough, will certainly use them again. Thanks guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 February 2012
Posted By: Michelle Barton
Volvo 480 Celebration, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I would like to thank you first of all for the service on my Fiat Grande Punto. Everyone was friendly and your service in general was brilliant. I will be back next year.

All the best,
Kevin.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 February 2012
Posted By: Kevin Mulhern
Fiat Granda Punto, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Having trouble starting car for quite a while. Had battery and glow plugs replaced at another garage with no improvement.Looked on internet and read the testimonials decided to try you, very pleased with work done,car has started first time ever since. Will see you again.
Thanks.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 February 2012
Posted By: MICHAEL HAMER
vauxhall vectra, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Absolutely fantastic. Honest & thorough service kept me up to date from start to finish. Can't see me going anywhere else in the future.
Many thanks Lee.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 February 2012
Posted By: Lee Shankland
Mercedes E350, Worsley Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking