Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

First time I have used the service's of this company and I am extremely impressed with the attention to detail, the account was fair and the company is top of the list for future use
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 March 2012
Posted By: Alan Edge
Chausson Motorhome/Fiat 130 multijet, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
about time you can find someone you can trust to do a good job at a fair price also very friendly, will certainly use advanced motorcare again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 March 2012
Posted By: john graham
vauxhall meriva, bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I've used Advanced Motorcare for many years and can't fault the service I've received, nothing is too much trouble. I've recommended them to family and friends.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 March 2012
Posted By: Christine Dawson
Citroen, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
My little Mini Cooper was well taken care of as always, passed her MOT. Door to door sevrice can't get better than that!!!

Thank you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2012
Posted By: Michele Wilson
Mini Cooper, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
we both take our cars for there mot's have done for two years now. a garage you can trust.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 February 2012
Posted By: TERENCE HORNER
ROVER 25, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for a very satisfactory service. we were as always delighted with the outcome.

Kind regards

John Roberts
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 February 2012
Posted By: John Roberts
Honda Jazz, Tottington, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks Adie!

It's running very smoothly again now.

Chris.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 February 2012
Posted By: Chris Harrison
Mercedes S320, Whitfield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
It's reassuring to find someone in the trade who, after a single visit, you know you can trust to do a thorough job.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 February 2012
Posted By: David Robson
Peugeot 206, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have called on the services of Advanced Motor Care, Radcliffe, over several years and have experienced complete satisfaction.

This is a family-run firm, high standards are set and maintained consistently. The firm keep a history record of your vehicle on computer which we have found to be useful, and issue reminders when an MOT or a service is due. There has been no occasion when we have been disappointed with the service we have received at Advanced Motor Care.

There have been times when it has been necessary for us to seek help from the firm without an appointment, we have never bean disappointed.

No one welcomes the need to visit a garage to have work done or tests carried out - it costs money - but it is off-set by the way we are received on each occasion.

Keith and Helen Gray.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 February 2012
Posted By: Keith & Helen Gray
Honda Hrv, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
very friendly and effecient service. Thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 February 2012
Posted By: Stephanie Noden
Peugeot 207, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking