Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

I have no hesitation in going Advanced Motor Care when necessary such as my scheduled interim service recently.
I can sense the improvements in the car’s performance and from previous experience would feel confident in returning for what ever future reason. They have fixed problems for me before by virtue of their sheer competence when others would have taken the easier (for them) and more expensive (for me) route. Utterly reliable .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 December 2018
Posted By: Brian
BMW 118, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service with the repair, MOT & service of my Mito. I had previously taken this to anothor garage nearby but they were unable to help me with the error codes my car was displaying and had just cleared them off the system. Marcus (i think) was able to diagnose the issue straight away and helped me with dealing with the RAC warranty claims and paperwork required, he also managed to work around my busy work schedule so i didn't have to book any time off work to get the repair and MOT done.
Would recommend these guys and will use again in the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 November 2018
Posted By: Heather
Alfa Romeo Mito, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Took my car for it's MOT. Failed first time but work done while I waited in order to pass it. Friendly staff - showed me everything that needed doing & explained why. Even took the time to show me how to do some basic maintenance jobs (after a bit of a 'good natured' telling off that I hadn't been looking after it!) Costs seemed reasonable to me. I was a bit nervous about finding a good, honest company to go to as this was the first time I had to deal with this myself, and you hear all sorts of horror stories about females who know nothing much about cars having the wool pulled over their eyes about what 'needs doing' & charges etc, but I needn't have worried. I would recommend this company & would go there again myself.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 November 2018
Posted By: Ruth Nolan
Peugeot 206 CC, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service from Aide. Did his best to fit us in with having a larger vehicle. We felt at ease that a good job had been done and Aide went out of his way to ensure we understood what had been done and anything minor that may need to be looked at for MOT purposes. We will definitely be taking our vehicle back..... we left feeling it had been looked at properly and was very happy and confident our vehicle has been looked at thoroughly (Aide went over and above what we expected which we are very grateful for).
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 October 2018
Posted By: Lisa Hepburn
Fiat motorhome, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I took my car to Advanced Motorcare for its MOT because it was the nearest MOT centre to my house. I was very pleased with the service I received. They called me approximately 3 hours after dropping the car off to tell me it was ready. It only needed oil and coolant. I was pleased they hadn't made up other jobs that needed doing, as I've experienced in the past with other garages. It was a first class service all round. It was also lovely to see that the nice young man in reception was allowed to have his dogs with him. It's rare to find dog friendly companies in the UK and as a person who suffers anxiety and needs my dog with me it was a refreshing change to find a business that is dog friendly. I've already recommended Advanced Motorcare to my partner and his Mum so they will be visiting when their MOT is due.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 October 2018
Posted By: Sara Gravina
Fiat 500C, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Started experiencing problems trying to find gears whilst driving ; contacted Aidy , who quickly diagnosed the problem and ordered the replacement parts . The parts arrived the next day and within 2 hours my vehicle was repaired and ready to drive away . !!!!!!! Cheers guys for another excellent quality of service provided .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2018
Posted By: Dave Owen
VW passat, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
These guys are quality. Had a few issues with warning light, vibrations, knocking and other strange noises while driving. I had taken it to a few garages and the car dealership I bought it from, none of which sorted the issues out. Aidy and his team did a full diagnostic and sorted the problems out straight away. They kept me updated throughout the whole process informing me what they had done and pricing. When I went to collect my car, Aidy went through everything again and we had a good chat about my car, which I really like, as I don’t know too Much about mechanics. My car, which i love has never felt or sounded so good! I will definitely only be using these guys in the future. How they keep you updated and explain each process really separates them apart from any other garage I’ve used before. Keep up the great service guys. Ill see you soon for my MOT. Ive already recommended Advanced Motorcare to my work mates. Thanks so much lads. i feel like ive got a new car again!!!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 September 2018
Posted By: Ben B
Volvo S40 1.6D SE 2010, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Merc E350, engine light kept coming on and going into limp mode, different fault codes showing. One garage had car for a couple of months on & off, could not find fault even with Mercedes technical support.
Contacted Adie at Advanced Motorcare as they had been recommended to me, and he agreed to look at car for me. He and his team worked hard on car to find fault it took a little time but they found a very difficult problem and then solved it. The car is now running as it should. I wish to thank Adie and his team for a great result, a costly repair but had to be done. They succeeded where others failed.
I would highly recommend this garage for all your motoring needs.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Terry Kennedy
Mercedes E350 Estate, Tyldesley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased with the level of service and customer care and I will have no hesitation in returning in the future.
Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 August 2018
Posted By: James
BMW, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Last time I saw Aidy. This time I saw Marcus his son. He did an amazing job. I had an issue with a lock on my drivers door. And without going into the whole details it was dealt with honestly , swiftly and to my personal financial advantage. These guys are very trustworthy and honest. I would 100 per cent recommend anybody to go there. Thanks again Marcus. Great work.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2018
Posted By: Eddie Edwards
Volvo XC60, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking