Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Good morning Advanced Motor Care crew,



Many thanks to the team for the professional and prompt manor in which you did the work on my car to get it through this year’s MOT test.

The easy manor of the feedback and the options you gave me for the work that needed to be carried out, including costs, labour and timings made it a simple choice to use your garage. I am happy to tell all my friends needing work done to their cars, or have MOT’s done ,to recommend your team.



Best Regards



Eric Dixon
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 May 2012
Posted By: Eric Dixon
Skoda Fabia, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
excellent job as allways,and price was spot on, well done<br />
David<br />
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 May 2012
Posted By: david mills
volvo, bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had a problem with running of our campervan, spoke to adrian over phone was very helpful and reassuring that he would be able to help us. Booked van in few tests and one new part later, was running like a dream!! thanks so much, very happy with service and level of care and knowledge. Will definately use again. Thanks
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 May 2012
Posted By: Catherine Cornes
Mercedes Vito, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We've been taking our car here for several years now and can highly recommend. Always good service and honest about what needs to be done urgently on the car and what can wait etc..
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 May 2012
Posted By: Andy Green
Fiat Multipla, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for the excellent service and MOT's on two cars with no hassle and friendly service.

Will recommend you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 April 2012
Posted By: Derrick Cawston
Ford Mondeo/Nissan Almeria, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
been using advancemotorcare for five to six years now excellent sercive
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 April 2012
Posted By: colin blunt
astra, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
An excellent service, would thoroughly recommend. Friendly staff giving knowledgeable advice.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 April 2012
Posted By: Darrell Raw
Audi TT, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent attention to details
Friendly attitude
Allowed me to use their Internet service to conduct my work while waiting
BMW knowledge at sensible prices
Will use them again when I next visit Manchester on business
Many thanks
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 April 2012
Posted By: David stevens
BMW 325i, Brighton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Good Job, Car runs spot on. no problems, confident with the work and a lot cheaper than main dealer. Thanks +++++++++++++++
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 April 2012
Posted By: Dan Ison
Honda Jazz 1.4, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very professional and helpful,I shall certainly bring my car here in the future
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 April 2012
Posted By: Roger Wormleighton
VOLVO XC90, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking