Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

As always an excellent service. Friendly and helpful. Thanks a lot guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 May 2012
Posted By: rebecca phillipson
BMW/ 116, Bradley Fold ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent work, competitive prices and helpful staff what more could you ask for! I will certainly be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 May 2012
Posted By: Michelle Barton
Volvo480 Celebration, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent as always, happy to do any of the small jobs as well as the regular servicing and larger jobs.
Keep it up everyone.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 May 2012
Posted By: Peter Atkins
United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Initial contact by phone was excellent. Advice was very helpful- not looking for custom. Booked car in for basic oil and brake fluid service and micro filter replacement next day. Staff very accommodating- explained work in easy to understand 'lay man's' terms. Wasn't confused with jargon! Price quoted was extremely competitive and no unexpected extras unlike some garages. Excellent experience, I will certainly be back again and will recommend it to others.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 May 2012
Posted By: Steve Callaghan
BMW 318i M sport, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Good morning Advanced Motor Care crew,



Many thanks to the team for the professional and prompt manor in which you did the work on my car to get it through this year’s MOT test.

The easy manor of the feedback and the options you gave me for the work that needed to be carried out, including costs, labour and timings made it a simple choice to use your garage. I am happy to tell all my friends needing work done to their cars, or have MOT’s done ,to recommend your team.



Best Regards



Eric Dixon
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 May 2012
Posted By: Eric Dixon
Skoda Fabia, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
excellent job as allways,and price was spot on, well done<br />
David<br />
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 May 2012
Posted By: david mills
volvo, bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had a problem with running of our campervan, spoke to adrian over phone was very helpful and reassuring that he would be able to help us. Booked van in few tests and one new part later, was running like a dream!! thanks so much, very happy with service and level of care and knowledge. Will definately use again. Thanks
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 May 2012
Posted By: Catherine Cornes
Mercedes Vito, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We've been taking our car here for several years now and can highly recommend. Always good service and honest about what needs to be done urgently on the car and what can wait etc..
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 May 2012
Posted By: Andy Green
Fiat Multipla, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you for the excellent service and MOT's on two cars with no hassle and friendly service.

Will recommend you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 April 2012
Posted By: Derrick Cawston
Ford Mondeo/Nissan Almeria, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
been using advancemotorcare for five to six years now excellent sercive
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 April 2012
Posted By: colin blunt
astra, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking