Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Have used advanced motors for many years and always feel you couldnt get a better service i always feel my car is in good hands & you can trust what there saying & the work is of excellent standed and they are also very friendly and helpful. Also if your car needs looking at there also quick to get the car in and sorted. P.S my car is always very happy after its visit to advanced motors.xxx
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 June 2012
Posted By: Cora-anne White
HYUNDAI TRAGET, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After another panic phone call to aidy and the lads my car was booked in for the next day, after few hours later I collected my car all good and running again, I have phoned aidy on a few occasions with car problems and the team are always willing & able to help...no doubt I will see them soon, thanks guys. Kath.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 May 2012
Posted By: Kath Brooks
Ford Mondeo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have had not only my own vehicles, but company vans serviced and maintained by Advanced for some years now. From fault diagnosis through to MOT's, bulb replacement to cam belt changes. They have always supplied an efficiant professional services at competitive costs without any surprise add-ons. I would not hesitate to recommend you give them a try.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 May 2012
Posted By: Nick Waring
Audi A5, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Am always happy with the service I get from Advanced Motors, particularly as I have such a difficult car to deal with- Smart Roadster- and not every garage will touch, except Mercedes and I can't afford them! Thanks again guys for your patience and hard work!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 May 2012
Posted By: Allison Hunter-Kyriacou ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
excellent service, great friendly team of guys, will be coming back....
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2012
Posted By: Mrs Holgate
Vauxhall Corsa, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service. Even dropped car off. Good prices . Honest advice. Would definitely use again .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 May 2012
Posted By: David end
Audi a5 quattro, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
As always an excellent service. Friendly and helpful. Thanks a lot guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 May 2012
Posted By: rebecca phillipson
BMW/ 116, Bradley Fold ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent work, competitive prices and helpful staff what more could you ask for! I will certainly be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 May 2012
Posted By: Michelle Barton
Volvo480 Celebration, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent as always, happy to do any of the small jobs as well as the regular servicing and larger jobs.
Keep it up everyone.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 May 2012
Posted By: Peter Atkins
United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Initial contact by phone was excellent. Advice was very helpful- not looking for custom. Booked car in for basic oil and brake fluid service and micro filter replacement next day. Staff very accommodating- explained work in easy to understand 'lay man's' terms. Wasn't confused with jargon! Price quoted was extremely competitive and no unexpected extras unlike some garages. Excellent experience, I will certainly be back again and will recommend it to others.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 May 2012
Posted By: Steve Callaghan
BMW 318i M sport, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking