Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

I have used Advanced Motorcare for over 10 years now. They have always provided an excellent and reliable service. But most importantly of all they are a Garage that you can trust 100%!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2012
Posted By: Richard Askey
BMW, Frodsham ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I am very happy with the service I have received from Advanced Motor Care. They are honest and go the extra mile. Being a single mother who knows very little about cars, I can honestly say that I feel confident leaving my car in their care.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 June 2012
Posted By: Tracey
Honda Jazz, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time customer, and would reccommend to anyone, carried out an online quote and was given a exact breakdown of costs prior to any work. Staff helpful and informative, advice given and nothing was a hassle, will be returning when car needs anything else. Thanks for the help.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 June 2012
Posted By: James Holden
Audi A6 Avant, Littleborough ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
My vehicle has been with you in the past. An explanation of the work was agreed between us. Any extra work asked for was carried out. Any work you deemed necessary was not done until a telephone call had been made to continue or otherwise had been made.
I would have no problem with bringing my car to you in the future, and I was fully satisfied with the work on this occasion.
Kind regards

Ioanis Karedes
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 June 2012
Posted By: Mr Laventiz
Ford Focus, Rossendale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Have used advanced motors for many years and always feel you couldnt get a better service i always feel my car is in good hands & you can trust what there saying & the work is of excellent standed and they are also very friendly and helpful. Also if your car needs looking at there also quick to get the car in and sorted. P.S my car is always very happy after its visit to advanced motors.xxx
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 June 2012
Posted By: Cora-anne White
HYUNDAI TRAGET, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After another panic phone call to aidy and the lads my car was booked in for the next day, after few hours later I collected my car all good and running again, I have phoned aidy on a few occasions with car problems and the team are always willing & able to help...no doubt I will see them soon, thanks guys. Kath.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 May 2012
Posted By: Kath Brooks
Ford Mondeo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have had not only my own vehicles, but company vans serviced and maintained by Advanced for some years now. From fault diagnosis through to MOT's, bulb replacement to cam belt changes. They have always supplied an efficiant professional services at competitive costs without any surprise add-ons. I would not hesitate to recommend you give them a try.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 May 2012
Posted By: Nick Waring
Audi A5, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Am always happy with the service I get from Advanced Motors, particularly as I have such a difficult car to deal with- Smart Roadster- and not every garage will touch, except Mercedes and I can't afford them! Thanks again guys for your patience and hard work!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 May 2012
Posted By: Allison Hunter-Kyriacou ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
excellent service, great friendly team of guys, will be coming back....
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2012
Posted By: Mrs Holgate
Vauxhall Corsa, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service. Even dropped car off. Good prices . Honest advice. Would definitely use again .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 May 2012
Posted By: David end
Audi a5 quattro, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking