Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Top service as always from Ken and Adrian - nothing too much trouble and despite all the faults my car seems to throw my way, Advanced Motor Care always sorth them out. Recommended to family friend who was also impressed. Keep up the excellent service.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 August 2012
Posted By: Lisa Griffiths
MG TF, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Adrian did a great job finding out what was wrong with my car and completed the work in good time. Went there seeing the reviews online and they certainly met my expectations. Thanks again.
Annie
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 July 2012
Posted By: Annie
Audi A6, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
She drove like a dream coming home today. What a difference! Thank you.
Pat Blomerley
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 July 2012
Posted By: Pat Blomerley
Vauxhall Corsa, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Dear Ken and Aidy,
Once again thanks for your attention. Good to be able to rely on such good service, and at such short notice. As always, I'm hugely satisfied.
Many thanks Frank.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 July 2012
Posted By: Frank Atkinson
Ford Focus, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I would like to thank Ken and the staff at Advanced Motor Care. I contacted them at 8.30 in the morning to see if they could help as my vehicle had lost power and the engine warning light was on. Although they were busy I was asked to take it down ASAP and they would try to take a look at it for me that day. By 10.40am Ken phoned me to inform me of the exact problem and that the vehcle also needed a service. He informed me what the cost would be before any work was carried and explaination of what was causing the loss of power.

I instructed him to carry out the repair and service as soon as possible as the car was required back ASAP. The same evening I collected the car fully repaired and serviced.

A fantastic service, a BIG thank you to Ken and all the Staff.

Ps this is the first time I have used Advanced Motor Care, but not the last.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 July 2012
Posted By: Julian Butterworth
BMW 1 Series, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been using advanced motorcare for the past 5 years and i can not fault their service,we also take our Fiat motorhome to them for MOT & servicing and have always found them very reliable and acomadating. The staff are also very knowledgeable on the diffrent makes of cars i have taken to them.
Thanks Adrian and all the staff.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 July 2012
Posted By: Lindsay Aspden
Honda HRV, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have used advanced motors for both mine and my wife's car for about 5 years now, always had courteous and prompt service at a competitive price
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 July 2012
Posted By: David Brookes
Honda Accord ex auto, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time I have used Advanced Motorcare
I was not disappointed. Booked in. Done on time. Fair price.
I feel confident they did a thorough job & have no doubts I will use them from now on
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 June 2012
Posted By: Sam Lever
Audi TT Quattro, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This is the second time I have used Advanced Motorcare. I was impressed with how thorough you were when you serviced it that I brought it back to you when my clutch needed attention. You had a look at it the same day as I rang up, and booked it in for the next day and I got it back the next day all fixed and happy again. I'd asked my boyfried to ask the mechanic he uses how much he'd charge for a new clutch and it was around the same price so I'm quite happy that I'm not being ripped off. (I always worry about that being a woman and not knowing off the top of my head the costs of these things!) Everyone is always very friendly and helpful and I always feel confident that I will get my car back properly fixed.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 June 2012
Posted By: Kerry Marshall
Ford Focus Ghia, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have used Advanced Motorcare for over 10 years now. They have always provided an excellent and reliable service. But most importantly of all they are a Garage that you can trust 100%!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2012
Posted By: Richard Askey
BMW, Frodsham ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking