Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 374 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

First time I have used this garage.
Great service and reasonable costs. I will now take my vehicle here for service & repares in the future.
Very helpful at reception.
Thanks
Keith.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 November 2012
Posted By: Keith Barker
Citroen piccasa, Bury lancs ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have had our car Serviced and MOT'd for a number of years and have always been very pleased with the services in every way. My only reserve was recently when it was MOT'd and I got in the car to drive away there was a distinct odour of cigarettes. I don't think anyone of the workers was smoking in our car but that it had come off their clothes! I don't know what the answer is. The following day the odour was still there but since then it has gone. WE WILL STILL TAKE OUR CAR TO ADVANCED MOTORCARE AS THE WORK THEY DO IS EXCELLENT.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 November 2012
Posted By: Marilyn Conroy
Toyota Corolla, Tottington, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
You made some Good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with www.advancedmotorcare.co.uk regards
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 November 2012
Posted By: excort
Maroc ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very impressed by the service, helpful manner and reasonable prices. First time I have used the service and was drawn to it by the reviews. I was not disappointed and I will be using again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 October 2012
Posted By: John Newton
Fiat Bravo, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service as usual.
Thanks for letting me bring in my TT on very short notice.
The problem was identified and recitified.
I am happy to have found a local garage I can trust
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 October 2012
Posted By: Sam Lever
Audi TT, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for your prompt attention and honest diagnosis I will be using your services in the future.
A very rare friendly trustworthy garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 October 2012
Posted By: G B Rodgers
Ducato Motorhome, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service by friendly staff, extremely prompt service
Was accommodated at last minute.
Excellent value for money.
Well catered for a credit to Aidy and all staff who work there.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 October 2012
Posted By: Jay Hughes
Audi Q7, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
A good,reliable service which I would definately recommend and use again. A good saving on the price Nissan were quoting for a first service but still completed with genuine Nissan parts.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 October 2012
Posted By: paul bogdany
nissan qashqai, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Used Advanced Motor Care for the first time recently and they were
great. Went above and beyond to make sure both me and my car were
looked after. I'll be using them again. Thanks.

Cheers
Alex
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 September 2012
Posted By: Alex Hyams
Mercedes CLC, Monton Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Everything from reception to all work carried out was very professional.
Bill was higher than anticipated but when Ken explained the points the car failed its MOT on. I can appreciate that on safety grounds alone that the extra work needed to be done and now feel confident I can drive the car for another year safely,
Thanks to all staff concerned.
Alan Jones
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 September 2012
Posted By: Alan Jones
Volvo XC70, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking