Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

been a customer for many years for servicing, MOT's and general maintenance and have always found the service for me and my car to be excellent. nothing is ever too much trouble and the service is always prompt and pleasant. good quality work at affordable prices.

Many Thanks
Tom Murray.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 August 2012
Posted By: Tom Murray
Mitsubishi Pajero, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
"After going to the main dealerships for years after having so many minor issues but huge bills we decided to try a local garage for our MOT. What a great service we received. Our car failed its MOT as well known garage chain put the wrong size tyre on. Aidrian gave 100% in helping us to resolve this to pass the MOT.
Nothing was too much trouble offering to come & collect me & my little one & answering my many calls. No hidden charges & a great price saving us a few pennies. We would not hesitate to reccomend Aidrian to anyone & we will deffinately be going back for our Winter check".
Thanks very much :-)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2012
Posted By: Sarah Seal
BMW 118i, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just to say thanks for your great & fast service. Dropped my car off in the morning & it was ready by early afternoon, can't ask for a better job. Adrian & Ken are very helpful & explain what the work involved. Would recommend Advanced Motors if you require a service to your car.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 August 2012
Posted By: Barrie Robertson
Nissan, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The service was fantastic from the call out, recovery & speed of the diagnosis and the final repair. I can't speak highly enough of the service they provided to me as from the start I told them I had a ferry to catch in 4 day back to Spain where I live. They certainly pulled the entire stops out to sort me out. Bill was a little expensive but the majority of it was parts from the Volvo dealer. Once again Aidy thanks for the great service. I will be back for a service next year when I visit.

Bernie.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 August 2012
Posted By: Bernie O'Rourike
Volvo XC90, Almeria Spain ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Top service as always from Ken and Adrian - nothing too much trouble and despite all the faults my car seems to throw my way, Advanced Motor Care always sorth them out. Recommended to family friend who was also impressed. Keep up the excellent service.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 August 2012
Posted By: Lisa Griffiths
MG TF, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Adrian did a great job finding out what was wrong with my car and completed the work in good time. Went there seeing the reviews online and they certainly met my expectations. Thanks again.
Annie
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 July 2012
Posted By: Annie
Audi A6, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
She drove like a dream coming home today. What a difference! Thank you.
Pat Blomerley
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 July 2012
Posted By: Pat Blomerley
Vauxhall Corsa, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Dear Ken and Aidy,
Once again thanks for your attention. Good to be able to rely on such good service, and at such short notice. As always, I'm hugely satisfied.
Many thanks Frank.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 July 2012
Posted By: Frank Atkinson
Ford Focus, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I would like to thank Ken and the staff at Advanced Motor Care. I contacted them at 8.30 in the morning to see if they could help as my vehicle had lost power and the engine warning light was on. Although they were busy I was asked to take it down ASAP and they would try to take a look at it for me that day. By 10.40am Ken phoned me to inform me of the exact problem and that the vehcle also needed a service. He informed me what the cost would be before any work was carried and explaination of what was causing the loss of power.

I instructed him to carry out the repair and service as soon as possible as the car was required back ASAP. The same evening I collected the car fully repaired and serviced.

A fantastic service, a BIG thank you to Ken and all the Staff.

Ps this is the first time I have used Advanced Motor Care, but not the last.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 July 2012
Posted By: Julian Butterworth
BMW 1 Series, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been using advanced motorcare for the past 5 years and i can not fault their service,we also take our Fiat motorhome to them for MOT & servicing and have always found them very reliable and acomadating. The staff are also very knowledgeable on the diffrent makes of cars i have taken to them.
Thanks Adrian and all the staff.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 July 2012
Posted By: Lindsay Aspden
Honda HRV, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking