Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Excellent service by friendly staff, extremely prompt service
Was accommodated at last minute.
Excellent value for money.
Well catered for a credit to Aidy and all staff who work there.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 October 2012
Posted By: Jay Hughes
Audi Q7, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
A good,reliable service which I would definately recommend and use again. A good saving on the price Nissan were quoting for a first service but still completed with genuine Nissan parts.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 October 2012
Posted By: paul bogdany
nissan qashqai, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Used Advanced Motor Care for the first time recently and they were
great. Went above and beyond to make sure both me and my car were
looked after. I'll be using them again. Thanks.

Cheers
Alex
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 September 2012
Posted By: Alex Hyams
Mercedes CLC, Monton Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Everything from reception to all work carried out was very professional.
Bill was higher than anticipated but when Ken explained the points the car failed its MOT on. I can appreciate that on safety grounds alone that the extra work needed to be done and now feel confident I can drive the car for another year safely,
Thanks to all staff concerned.
Alan Jones
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 September 2012
Posted By: Alan Jones
Volvo XC70, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
been going to ken and aids for years totally trust worthy and excellent service.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 September 2012
Posted By: Darren
vectra, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Been a customer for many years for servicing and MOT's and have always found the service for both me and my car to be excellent, nothing is too much at affordable prices...thanks guys
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 September 2012
Posted By: Marilyn Holgate
Corsa 1.2, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I had my car's egr valve and inlet manifold,cleaned out there.A very good mpg figure now and goes like the wind.Today having a major service, as well,due to only charging half that of a main dealer,for labour!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 September 2012
Posted By: john
renault laguna initiale 1.9 dci, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
been a customer for many years for servicing, MOT's and general maintenance and have always found the service for me and my car to be excellent. nothing is ever too much trouble and the service is always prompt and pleasant. good quality work at affordable prices.

Many Thanks
Tom Murray.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 August 2012
Posted By: Tom Murray
Mitsubishi Pajero, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
"After going to the main dealerships for years after having so many minor issues but huge bills we decided to try a local garage for our MOT. What a great service we received. Our car failed its MOT as well known garage chain put the wrong size tyre on. Aidrian gave 100% in helping us to resolve this to pass the MOT.
Nothing was too much trouble offering to come & collect me & my little one & answering my many calls. No hidden charges & a great price saving us a few pennies. We would not hesitate to reccomend Aidrian to anyone & we will deffinately be going back for our Winter check".
Thanks very much :-)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2012
Posted By: Sarah Seal
BMW 118i, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just to say thanks for your great & fast service. Dropped my car off in the morning & it was ready by early afternoon, can't ask for a better job. Adrian & Ken are very helpful & explain what the work involved. Would recommend Advanced Motors if you require a service to your car.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 August 2012
Posted By: Barrie Robertson
Nissan, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking