Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Booked in for a service. The guys did a thoroughly professional job, and even gave me a lift back to the tram to make sure I could get back to work in time. Great service in both senses of the word. Cheers guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 February 2013
Posted By: Chris Garratt
Audi A5, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again thrilled with the service offered by the marvellous team@ advanced motor care.
Zaffy Zafira is a happy girl with working heating,I never thought it possible! Well done guys!
See you in the autumn for the MOT and as always can't recommend you guys highly enough.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 January 2013
Posted By: Leona
vauxhall zafira, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hello Adrian thank you for your email

I am most satisfied with the service & advice I received. I will be arranging to bring the car (Fiat Panda) for it's MOT in 5-6 weeks

Thank you once again for the usual prompt and efficient service.

I always recommend you!

Thanks Eileen
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 January 2013
Posted By: Eileen Kelly
Fiat Panda, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service , very quick and ent, sorted my fault within mins and fixed it, with no nasty bill at the end, will definitely recommend to everyone, thanks very much
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 January 2013
Posted By: Louise
Fiat Doblo, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
A great job done by advanced motorcare on my car had 1 little problem took it back they had a look at it straight away and fixed it. The problem was only the trim had just come undone at 1 corner so it was not dangers. Been going to advanced motorcare for along time never been disappointed.

 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 January 2013
Posted By: Cora-anne White
HYUNDAI TRAJET, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Reliable service, garage took care of my urgent window repair (needed new regulator)was able to complete the repair same day after dropped off at lunchtime; very happy with this and good value for money. I have had minor repairs, new bulbs as well as combined service/ MOT's once a year and very pleased with the work carried out so efficiently.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 January 2013
Posted By: Philip Perry
Volvo S60, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Can not fault them, excellent service. Will use them again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 January 2013
Posted By: Stephen Crolla
Vauxhall Zafira 1.8, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Always a pleasure. Prompt service, great price, what more could you ask?
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 January 2013
Posted By: Steve
Citroen C4 Picasso Grand, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time I have used Advanced Motor Care. Wont be the last.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 January 2013
Posted By: Robert Macadam
Mercedes Benz C220 CDI, Ramsbottom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
very friendly and helpfull staff great communication - would recommend to others
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 December 2012
Posted By: derek
audi a3 1.8t, manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking