Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

I contacted three local garages included my usual for a quote for a full service & Advanced Motorcare got back to me very quickly & supplied a quote including VAT & labour which seemed very reasonable considering the work that needed doing.
I also asked Adrian to look at my steering which I had been told by a fast fit centre that it needed attention, however it didn't & it was refreshing to find a garage that was honest which was greatly appreciated. Communication was excellent throughout and the price quoted was the price I paid.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 February 2013
Posted By: Paul
BMW 316ti Compact, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent communication, fast service and a detailed summary of charges, I have no doubt in recommending this company.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 February 2013
Posted By: David Ives
Mercedes SLK320, Walshaw Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for the great job on the service, and going the extra mile to source the locking wheel nut.

James
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 February 2013
Posted By: James
Audi A3, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks to Aide and your guys at Advance motors for soughting the central locking system on my car .The service was excellent and dealt with in a professional and friendly manner and the price was very reasonable .Would recommend this company to anyone they have great service and knowledge on all cars and makes.Would definately use them again. thanks again Simon and wife Debra.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 February 2013
Posted By: simon osullivan
VAUXHALL ASTRA ESTATE, MIDDLETON ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Loose trim around nearside BLIS due to broken clips.
Local main dealer wanted to make a meal about it and I won't shock you with their price.
Diagnosed and speedily dealt with by Adrian himself.
Great service and professionalism.

Many thanks
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 February 2013
Posted By: Asad Choudhary
Volvo XC90, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent, as ever. A special thanks Adie for going an 'extra mile' today to get us out of a difficult situation. Greatly appreciated.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 February 2013
Posted By: Keith and Helen Gray
Honda CRV, Outwood Gate ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Brilliant service as per usual. Highly recommended.Good prices also.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 February 2013
Posted By: Alex Ashworth
VW Passat, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked in for a service. The guys did a thoroughly professional job, and even gave me a lift back to the tram to make sure I could get back to work in time. Great service in both senses of the word. Cheers guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 February 2013
Posted By: Chris Garratt
Audi A5, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again thrilled with the service offered by the marvellous team@ advanced motor care.
Zaffy Zafira is a happy girl with working heating,I never thought it possible! Well done guys!
See you in the autumn for the MOT and as always can't recommend you guys highly enough.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 January 2013
Posted By: Leona
vauxhall zafira, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hello Adrian thank you for your email

I am most satisfied with the service & advice I received. I will be arranging to bring the car (Fiat Panda) for it's MOT in 5-6 weeks

Thank you once again for the usual prompt and efficient service.

I always recommend you!

Thanks Eileen
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 January 2013
Posted By: Eileen Kelly
Fiat Panda, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking