Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Couldn't wish for better service, thank you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 March 2013
Posted By: C E Dawson
Citroen, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Fantastic service
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 February 2013
Posted By: Kim carroll
Vauxhall astra, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had the oil fault warning light on my car, contacted garage and was told to bring car straight away , no waiting service was amazing , job done within few hours. I also had a fault with electrics which I asked them to look at while car was there, they found fault which was due to a back light, they also in mean time found other fault whilst fixing existing, the part was ordered and rectified. Collecting the car was given bill and to my shock was only £260 pounds, when shown invoice the charges and parts exceeded £400+ due to fixing the rear light causing a serious problem. They were very busy and squeezed my car in for me and only charged me the £260, absolutely amazing service even more so as the garage have made a loss on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this garage to anybody, very honest and reliable ,
Thanks so much your service is A*
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 February 2013
Posted By: Shelley cropper
Peugeot 306, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Advanced Motorcare are very reliable, I contacted them with and they got my car in the next day, Very well priced, Great to have somebody local who I can trust.

Thank you again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 February 2013
Posted By: David Clayton
Peugeot 206, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I contacted three local garages included my usual for a quote for a full service & Advanced Motorcare got back to me very quickly & supplied a quote including VAT & labour which seemed very reasonable considering the work that needed doing.
I also asked Adrian to look at my steering which I had been told by a fast fit centre that it needed attention, however it didn't & it was refreshing to find a garage that was honest which was greatly appreciated. Communication was excellent throughout and the price quoted was the price I paid.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 February 2013
Posted By: Paul
BMW 316ti Compact, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent communication, fast service and a detailed summary of charges, I have no doubt in recommending this company.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 February 2013
Posted By: David Ives
Mercedes SLK320, Walshaw Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for the great job on the service, and going the extra mile to source the locking wheel nut.

James
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 February 2013
Posted By: James
Audi A3, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks to Aide and your guys at Advance motors for soughting the central locking system on my car .The service was excellent and dealt with in a professional and friendly manner and the price was very reasonable .Would recommend this company to anyone they have great service and knowledge on all cars and makes.Would definately use them again. thanks again Simon and wife Debra.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 February 2013
Posted By: simon osullivan
VAUXHALL ASTRA ESTATE, MIDDLETON ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Loose trim around nearside BLIS due to broken clips.
Local main dealer wanted to make a meal about it and I won't shock you with their price.
Diagnosed and speedily dealt with by Adrian himself.
Great service and professionalism.

Many thanks
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 February 2013
Posted By: Asad Choudhary
Volvo XC90, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent, as ever. A special thanks Adie for going an 'extra mile' today to get us out of a difficult situation. Greatly appreciated.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 February 2013
Posted By: Keith and Helen Gray
Honda CRV, Outwood Gate ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking