Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Service completed quickly with no fuss and car drives like a dream. As always first class in every way.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 June 2013
Posted By: Douglas Robertson ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again Advanced Motorcare have done a great job on our car.. gone the extra mile to get it back on the road without costing a fortune .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 June 2013
Posted By: Andy Green ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Absolutely fabulous. Really nice people to do business with. Phoned late friday afternoon problem with Peugeot 207cc hardtop roof and was booked in for 8.30 monday morning. No unecessary part charges as is usual with garages. Roof fixed and sun is shining yippee.
That's Aidy
Rena.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2013
Posted By: RENA GRIFFITHS
WHITEFIELD
rena.griffiths@hotmail.co.uk ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Job completed quickly and I was happy with every aspect of it. I have my car back much quicker than expected and I felt the bill was very reasonable.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2013
Posted By: Catherine Robertson ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked my Mercedes in for some work and a health check up. Great service, kept well informed and a job very well done. When I got the bill, I asked them to double check it as it was so low! Makes a change hey?!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 May 2013
Posted By: Nick Buckley
Teacher, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
What a breath of fresh air, honest people who are willing to listen and give good feed back.
Give them a try you need look no further.
Many thanks to the team.
Regards
Gary G
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2013
Posted By: Gary G
engineer, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have used this garage for over 7 years and the customer service is always excellent. Well done Ken, Aidy and team for maintaining competitive prices and giving reliable and trustworthy advice. It's great to have a garage I can trust! Barbara
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2013
Posted By: Barbara J Barlow ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just a quick note to say, we rang Monday morning and was asked to bring the car in that same morning as car would sometimes not start, car sorted & also serviced by Tuesday evening. fantastic service. Thank you for fitting us in at such a short notice.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 April 2013
Posted By: Marilyn Holgate
Vauxhall Corsa, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service, obliging staff and competitive price. I was kept informed of progress and any issues. Would thoroughly recommend.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2013
Posted By: Rob Mallermasn
Ford Focus ST170, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car runs like a dream now. Cheers pal. Would defo recommend this garage to any Mercedes owner. All problems solved at a fraction of the price from a Main Dealers! Brilliant and thanks again Aidy :-)
Dave Brown
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2013
Posted By: Dave Brown
Mercedes E320 Class, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking