Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Booked my Mercedes in for some work and a health check up. Great service, kept well informed and a job very well done. When I got the bill, I asked them to double check it as it was so low! Makes a change hey?!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 May 2013
Posted By: Nick Buckley
Teacher, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
What a breath of fresh air, honest people who are willing to listen and give good feed back.
Give them a try you need look no further.
Many thanks to the team.
Regards
Gary G
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2013
Posted By: Gary G
engineer, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have used this garage for over 7 years and the customer service is always excellent. Well done Ken, Aidy and team for maintaining competitive prices and giving reliable and trustworthy advice. It's great to have a garage I can trust! Barbara
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2013
Posted By: Barbara J Barlow ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just a quick note to say, we rang Monday morning and was asked to bring the car in that same morning as car would sometimes not start, car sorted & also serviced by Tuesday evening. fantastic service. Thank you for fitting us in at such a short notice.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 April 2013
Posted By: Marilyn Holgate
Vauxhall Corsa, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service, obliging staff and competitive price. I was kept informed of progress and any issues. Would thoroughly recommend.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2013
Posted By: Rob Mallermasn
Ford Focus ST170, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car runs like a dream now. Cheers pal. Would defo recommend this garage to any Mercedes owner. All problems solved at a fraction of the price from a Main Dealers! Brilliant and thanks again Aidy :-)
Dave Brown
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2013
Posted By: Dave Brown
Mercedes E320 Class, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
A great service from nice people to do business with.
Great feedback about the car and good service from all the team. Aidy seems to be a real wizz with the technical stuff on the car unlike those who just say they are and Ken , well what can I say 'The best man to have up front!'
I have used the garage a few times and very pleased every time. They are like lexus but without the badge and the price tag.
If I had to say anything to help improve :

Bigger signage

Give out a business card

Email customers close to the date services are due

Pay us to come to you LOL 'I wish'

Keep up the good work you deserve to be successful as you put in the effort and are helpful in every respect.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 April 2013
Posted By: simon glover
BMW X5, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service - as always , it's great to have a local , trustworthy garage that you can rely on.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 April 2013
Posted By: Nic O'Hare
Vauxhall Vectra, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Second MOT & would highly recommend Advanced Motorcare. Discount for booking online & a honest, reliable service. Thanks again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 March 2013
Posted By: Sarah
BMW 1 Series, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Couldn't wish for better service, thank you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 March 2013
Posted By: C E Dawson
Citroen, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking