Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

When I arrived at the garage I was seen straight away by Aidy, the work on my car also started straight away. The mechanic, i think his name was Darren, was fantastic he listened to what I had to say, then went to look at my car. I went to the garage for new brake pads but knew there was something else wrong, the mechanic came to show me what the problem was, he explained it to me in plain english and didn't try to confuse me with "mechanical terms". He told me what further work was required but didn't try to push me to get it done there and then, he finished the work then took my car for a drive to make sure it was ok. I was given a quote for the work over the phone and that was the price I paid, there were no extras forced which most garages do. I will definitely go back to the garage for all of my work, and will recommend them to all of my family and friends. This is a female friendly and trustworthy garage which is very very hard to find!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 July 2013
Posted By: Vickie McKenna
Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
BMW 3 Series 330i M Sport Coupe 2009.
I've finally found a trustworthy garage who tells you the truth.
Service, MOT, Brake fluid and rear pad change, computer diagnostic and full injector replacement all completed at speed for a good price.
All the engine management and warning lights have gone.
Car has never driven so well. Many thanks to Ken and Adrian! Highly recommended technicians!
I'll be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 July 2013
Posted By: Steve Vale
Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Needed service asap and rang last thing Friday afternoon.....booked me in first thing the following Monday. The usual great service was enjoyed and they even found a twenty pound note I'd lost in the glove box. That's service! Good outfit for anyone's money
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 June 2013
Posted By: Daryl Walsh
Didsbury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service completed quickly with no fuss and car drives like a dream. As always first class in every way.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 June 2013
Posted By: Douglas Robertson ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again Advanced Motorcare have done a great job on our car.. gone the extra mile to get it back on the road without costing a fortune .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 June 2013
Posted By: Andy Green ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Absolutely fabulous. Really nice people to do business with. Phoned late friday afternoon problem with Peugeot 207cc hardtop roof and was booked in for 8.30 monday morning. No unecessary part charges as is usual with garages. Roof fixed and sun is shining yippee.
That's Aidy
Rena.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2013
Posted By: RENA GRIFFITHS
WHITEFIELD
rena.griffiths@hotmail.co.uk ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Job completed quickly and I was happy with every aspect of it. I have my car back much quicker than expected and I felt the bill was very reasonable.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2013
Posted By: Catherine Robertson ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked my Mercedes in for some work and a health check up. Great service, kept well informed and a job very well done. When I got the bill, I asked them to double check it as it was so low! Makes a change hey?!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 31 May 2013
Posted By: Nick Buckley
Teacher, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
What a breath of fresh air, honest people who are willing to listen and give good feed back.
Give them a try you need look no further.
Many thanks to the team.
Regards
Gary G
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2013
Posted By: Gary G
engineer, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have used this garage for over 7 years and the customer service is always excellent. Well done Ken, Aidy and team for maintaining competitive prices and giving reliable and trustworthy advice. It's great to have a garage I can trust! Barbara
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 May 2013
Posted By: Barbara J Barlow ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking