Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

WOW.... FAST, EFFICIENT, COMPETENT, HELPFUL....

After 3 years of getting a campervan ready for an its maiden voyage, an urgent alternator replacement was needed as was a replacement steering column having deteriorated on route to the garage. Having experienced delays of weeks and months at other garages I was not expecting to see the van again for some time. However to my surprise Adrian and his team completed this work and I was motoring in under 24hrs. Fast, efficient, competent and helpful. When the van goes wrong again I'm coming back...

Thanks Adrian, Ken & your team.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 July 2013
Posted By: Rob Jenkins
Campervan owner, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
had a clutch problem with my citroen picasso, i needed my car to travel to work. after a brief telephone call to advance explaining the problem with the vehicle and needing my car to be repaired quickly i was asked to bring the car up straight away and the repair would be done straight away. true to their words the car was ready as arranged. excellent service from a very professional company. i will not hesitate to use them again. many thanks for a speedy repair.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 July 2013
Posted By: robert woodward
hgv driver from radcliffe, radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I moved to the area some 8 years ago and have been a happy customer of advanced motor care they have taken great care with our vehicals from MOTS to a few years ago replacing the engine in my wifes landrover
Adrian and his staff are very experienced and always happy to help and advise
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 July 2013
Posted By: steve macfarlane
happt customer, bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Have used this garage for several years now - and they are always honest and reliable, which is why I travel such a distance to come here :)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 July 2013
Posted By: K Waywell
Haslingden ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
When I arrived at the garage I was seen straight away by Aidy, the work on my car also started straight away. The mechanic, i think his name was Darren, was fantastic he listened to what I had to say, then went to look at my car. I went to the garage for new brake pads but knew there was something else wrong, the mechanic came to show me what the problem was, he explained it to me in plain english and didn't try to confuse me with "mechanical terms". He told me what further work was required but didn't try to push me to get it done there and then, he finished the work then took my car for a drive to make sure it was ok. I was given a quote for the work over the phone and that was the price I paid, there were no extras forced which most garages do. I will definitely go back to the garage for all of my work, and will recommend them to all of my family and friends. This is a female friendly and trustworthy garage which is very very hard to find!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 July 2013
Posted By: Vickie McKenna
Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
BMW 3 Series 330i M Sport Coupe 2009.
I've finally found a trustworthy garage who tells you the truth.
Service, MOT, Brake fluid and rear pad change, computer diagnostic and full injector replacement all completed at speed for a good price.
All the engine management and warning lights have gone.
Car has never driven so well. Many thanks to Ken and Adrian! Highly recommended technicians!
I'll be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 July 2013
Posted By: Steve Vale
Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Needed service asap and rang last thing Friday afternoon.....booked me in first thing the following Monday. The usual great service was enjoyed and they even found a twenty pound note I'd lost in the glove box. That's service! Good outfit for anyone's money
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 June 2013
Posted By: Daryl Walsh
Didsbury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service completed quickly with no fuss and car drives like a dream. As always first class in every way.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 June 2013
Posted By: Douglas Robertson ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again Advanced Motorcare have done a great job on our car.. gone the extra mile to get it back on the road without costing a fortune .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 June 2013
Posted By: Andy Green ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Absolutely fabulous. Really nice people to do business with. Phoned late friday afternoon problem with Peugeot 207cc hardtop roof and was booked in for 8.30 monday morning. No unecessary part charges as is usual with garages. Roof fixed and sun is shining yippee.
That's Aidy
Rena.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 June 2013
Posted By: RENA GRIFFITHS
WHITEFIELD
rena.griffiths@hotmail.co.uk ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking