Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 396 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Very pleased the staff very helpful. The service was great will use again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2021
Posted By: Lesley Barlow
Citron c4 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Motorhome Marvels Have used this place before and shall continue to do so. They are very transparent with all costs and communication is excellent. They also know their stuff and do a cracking job. Will be recommending to the MoHo community too!!!
Thanks guys
Nicola and Lee Barnes
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2021
Posted By: Lee
Fiat Ducato, Cadishead Irlam ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Friendly and thorough motorhome service. Second year using Advanced Motorcare for my motorhome service. As before, efficient, thorough and friendly service, despite being much busier this year with several other motorhomes in at the same time. Work was completed by mid-afternoon even with the extra number of vehicles.
Would definitely Recommend & use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 June 2021
Posted By: Tony
Fiat Ducato Motorhome, Hulme Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Yet again Adrian and the team at Advanced have surpassed my expectations . I needed an MOT and service at very short notice and they managed to fit me within 24 hours. Communication was great and any issues fully explained .
Great service and at competitive prices- fully recommend.
Well done to the whole team
Peter.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 June 2021
Posted By: Peter
Nissan X Trail, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Motorhome service, clutch change and leak fix - amazing service.
Clutch change, full service and leak fix on our much loved motorhome. Amazing service...friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will be our go to place from now on!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 June 2021
Posted By: Brenden
Peugeot Boxer Motorhome, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very professional, happy to explain the issues and efficiently resolved.
I used this garage a lot until purchased a new car with some free services attached - far better service in all ways from Advanced than the main dealer.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 June 2021
Posted By: Phil
Audi Q2, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Can't recommend them highly enough. Very professional, friendly and honest guys. Their priority is doing quality work and providing excellent customer service. They don't mind explaining things and offer reasonable pricing. Thanks guys!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 March 2021
Posted By: Nita
Toyota Aygo, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Quick and thorough job done by a great set of professionals who know what they’re doing. Would recommend to anyone and will be using them again in the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 February 2021
Posted By: Matthew Bodkin
Seat Mii, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Quick and professional. there was no problem for them to go the extra mile. rang up in the morning and the next day by 6 pm I had my car fixed and ready to go. definitely recommend.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 January 2021
Posted By: Emilia
Volvo ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Reliable and helpful as always. I never have a fault with the car after any repair or service.
Well recommended
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 January 2021
Posted By: Brian Hulme
Series 1 BMW, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking