Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Recent service in March; Advance Motorcare still manage to sort any issues; and get hold of the parts for my 18 year old Volvo s60; great garage ! Also MOT passed in May and had car back lunchtime; Excellent service !
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 May 2019
Posted By: PHILIP PERRY
Volvo s60, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Superior 5***** service full mot & service always high quality job. Professional hardworking adept team highly recommended & Trusted Garage. Thank you Adrian & his Team
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 May 2019
Posted By: sharon
M59ESN, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Efficient booking in service and return.very pleased
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 March 2019
Posted By: John maddocks
Kp08xyf, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Highly recommended. A team of grafters who work hard to solve the problem and get your vehicle back on the road as quickly as possible. Been using this honest and reliable garage for nearly 20 years. MOT yesterday and full service before Christmas. Happy driver ?. Thank you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 March 2019
Posted By: Karen Ramsay
BMW, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Volvo XC60 D5 AWD - Service plus - Excellent people and 100% recommended

Never had a good experience with garages in 35+ years of motoring until now.

Went to Google asking for Volvo service near me and Advanced Motorcare was top of the list with all five star reviews. A little sceptical about flawless reviews but called for a quote and after a little too and fro agreed a price for a full service, MOT, belt change, tyre change and gearbox oil change all confirmed by email. Very pleasant people to deal with over the phone and eventually in person too taking time to explain everything in enough detail that we both understood. All done in one day without any delays.

We both would and already have recommended these guys to anyone who's asked.

Thanks for your hard work and honesty chaps.

Mike & Dawn "BL5"
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 January 2019
Posted By: Mike Kavanagh
Volvo XC60 D5 AWD, BL5 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service and MOT carried out without any issues, the most honest garage I’ve ever used in 31 years of driving.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 December 2018
Posted By: Carl Holt
BMW 118D, Thornton-Cleveleys ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service very professional highly recommend wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Andy Marcus & All staff hard working professional team
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 December 2018
Posted By: sharon
Audi TT, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent , friendly and efficient.
Reasonably priced too.
A family business , but a very well run operation too. Highly recommend them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 December 2018
Posted By: Eddie Edwards
Volvo XC60, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Superb work on my Landrover Freelander 2 with a tricky electrical fault. Thanks for your hard work in researching and problem solving! See you again soon....
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 December 2018
Posted By: Steve Vale
Freelander 2, Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have no hesitation in going Advanced Motor Care when necessary such as my scheduled interim service recently.
I can sense the improvements in the car’s performance and from previous experience would feel confident in returning for what ever future reason. They have fixed problems for me before by virtue of their sheer competence when others would have taken the easier (for them) and more expensive (for me) route. Utterly reliable .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 December 2018
Posted By: Brian
BMW 118, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking