Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Volvo XC60 D5 AWD - Service plus - Excellent people and 100% recommended

Never had a good experience with garages in 35+ years of motoring until now.

Went to Google asking for Volvo service near me and Advanced Motorcare was top of the list with all five star reviews. A little sceptical about flawless reviews but called for a quote and after a little too and fro agreed a price for a full service, MOT, belt change, tyre change and gearbox oil change all confirmed by email. Very pleasant people to deal with over the phone and eventually in person too taking time to explain everything in enough detail that we both understood. All done in one day without any delays.

We both would and already have recommended these guys to anyone who's asked.

Thanks for your hard work and honesty chaps.

Mike & Dawn "BL5"
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 January 2019
Posted By: Mike Kavanagh
Volvo XC60 D5 AWD, BL5 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Service and MOT carried out without any issues, the most honest garage I’ve ever used in 31 years of driving.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 December 2018
Posted By: Carl Holt
BMW 118D, Thornton-Cleveleys ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service very professional highly recommend wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Andy Marcus & All staff hard working professional team
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 December 2018
Posted By: sharon
Audi TT, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent , friendly and efficient.
Reasonably priced too.
A family business , but a very well run operation too. Highly recommend them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 December 2018
Posted By: Eddie Edwards
Volvo XC60, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Superb work on my Landrover Freelander 2 with a tricky electrical fault. Thanks for your hard work in researching and problem solving! See you again soon....
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 December 2018
Posted By: Steve Vale
Freelander 2, Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have no hesitation in going Advanced Motor Care when necessary such as my scheduled interim service recently.
I can sense the improvements in the car’s performance and from previous experience would feel confident in returning for what ever future reason. They have fixed problems for me before by virtue of their sheer competence when others would have taken the easier (for them) and more expensive (for me) route. Utterly reliable .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 December 2018
Posted By: Brian
BMW 118, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have no hesitation in going Advanced Motor Care when necessary such as my scheduled interim service recently.
I can sense the improvements in the car’s performance and from previous experience would feel confident in returning for what ever future reason. They have fixed problems for me before by virtue of their sheer competence when others would have taken the easier (for them) and more expensive (for me) route. Utterly reliable .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 December 2018
Posted By: Brian
BMW 118, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service with the repair, MOT & service of my Mito. I had previously taken this to anothor garage nearby but they were unable to help me with the error codes my car was displaying and had just cleared them off the system. Marcus (i think) was able to diagnose the issue straight away and helped me with dealing with the RAC warranty claims and paperwork required, he also managed to work around my busy work schedule so i didn't have to book any time off work to get the repair and MOT done.
Would recommend these guys and will use again in the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 November 2018
Posted By: Heather
Alfa Romeo Mito, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Took my car for it's MOT. Failed first time but work done while I waited in order to pass it. Friendly staff - showed me everything that needed doing & explained why. Even took the time to show me how to do some basic maintenance jobs (after a bit of a 'good natured' telling off that I hadn't been looking after it!) Costs seemed reasonable to me. I was a bit nervous about finding a good, honest company to go to as this was the first time I had to deal with this myself, and you hear all sorts of horror stories about females who know nothing much about cars having the wool pulled over their eyes about what 'needs doing' & charges etc, but I needn't have worried. I would recommend this company & would go there again myself.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 November 2018
Posted By: Ruth Nolan
Peugeot 206 CC, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service from Aide. Did his best to fit us in with having a larger vehicle. We felt at ease that a good job had been done and Aide went out of his way to ensure we understood what had been done and anything minor that may need to be looked at for MOT purposes. We will definitely be taking our vehicle back..... we left feeling it had been looked at properly and was very happy and confident our vehicle has been looked at thoroughly (Aide went over and above what we expected which we are very grateful for).
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 October 2018
Posted By: Lisa Hepburn
Fiat motorhome, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking