Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Adrian

Thank you for the ECU mapping carried out on my vehicle an Audi A8 today.
Very quick service and helpful in your explanation of the transition on the upgrade.
All persons I spoke to were very helpful, the car at this moment is measurably better in responsiveness and fuel.
Thank you.
David Barrington
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 October 2013
Posted By: David Barrington
Audi A8 3.0TDi, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
3rd visit to Advanced Motorcare in a short space of time. Recieved the usual high quality service. You get what you pay for.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 September 2013
Posted By: Sam Lever
Audi TT, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked an MOT but had to cancel at short notice. Advanced called me a few days later to see if I'd managed to get it done. When I re-booked, I got a next day appointment. My car was ready about 2 hrs after I dropped it off. I thought I was also due a service, but the guy advised me that I had another 3-6 months before I'd need one. I shall certainly be using Advanced Motorcare when it comes around.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 September 2013
Posted By: Tom
BMW 320d, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Regarding my previous comment about an advisory to change the rear brake pads after only 4500 miles,they hadn't been changed previously and did need doing.My apology to Advanced Motorcare for the misunderstanding and keep up the good work.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 September 2013
Posted By: john
radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Extremely helpful as usual. A big "Thank You!" for being so calm and accommodating!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 September 2013
Posted By: Dr R Roth
Regular satisfied number, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Usually very pleased with work done on my car here. Today got told my rear brakes are 80 percent worn from last year or four and a half thousand miles. Got charged five pounds just to change a stop tail bulb.

{AD: please read John's follow up testimonial after realising we had not made a mistake after all}
 
Experience Rating: 2 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 September 2013
Posted By: John Myatt
radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thank you very much indeed for helping me out today. By pulling out all the stops to sort out my indicators we can now go away with the caravan for the Bank Holiday weekend. I arrived unannounced and within a short time you and your brilliant team got me sorted. Once again Advanced Motor Care came up trumps with the utmost courtesy, good humour and professionalism. THANK YOU!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2013
Posted By: Dr Ray Roth
Regular satisfied customer, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Needed an aircon compressor fitting on my Volvo XC70. Very impressed! Well priced, quality service and thoroughly nice guys. Will certainly be back. Thanks.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2013
Posted By: Peter Chapman
Vovlvo XC70, Stockton on Tee's Clevland ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
My Audi TT I have not had it long, and it came with lots of problems. Someone recommended Aidy to me, best thing I did . He has sorted everything out kept me posted with all the work that needed doing, even phoned after hours, just to up date me. Would certainly be using Advance motor care again. service is excellent. Don't take my word for it give them ago your self you won't be disappointed.
Sylvia
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 August 2013
Posted By: Sylvia Lee
Audi TT, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
WOW.... FAST, EFFICIENT, COMPETENT, HELPFUL....

After 3 years of getting a campervan ready for an its maiden voyage, an urgent alternator replacement was needed as was a replacement steering column having deteriorated on route to the garage. Having experienced delays of weeks and months at other garages I was not expecting to see the van again for some time. However to my surprise Adrian and his team completed this work and I was motoring in under 24hrs. Fast, efficient, competent and helpful. When the van goes wrong again I'm coming back...

Thanks Adrian, Ken & your team.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 July 2013
Posted By: Rob Jenkins
Campervan owner, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking