Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Just had my Skoda Superb 2.5 V6 TDI re-mapped by Advanced Motor Care and what a difference. Loads more torque, better engine response and increased fuel economy. The re-map was done very quickly and a first rate service, I can't recommend them enough.
A big thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 November 2013
Posted By: Andrew McWilliams
United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service. Very helpful. Will use again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 November 2013
Posted By: David McGeady
Fiat Granda Punto, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Despite a reminder of our MOT being due from Adrian, I still managed not to book it in well in advance. It was the day before that I rang up (naughty naughty). And with no problem at all we were seen to on the day. With a service as well this was EXCELLENT. Out battery had been playing up last winter but we forgot to mention it but they picked it up in a test and told us it was on its way out. It would not have been nice to be stranded with a flat battery. Always very pleasant we cannot recommend them enough. Great work boys. Keep it going.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 November 2013
Posted By: Marilyn Conroy
Retired lady of Tottington., Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I booked the MOT for my motorhome and had no problem getting the day and time I asked for. Used online booking form which was quick and easy.
Dealt with efficiently and thoroughly. I am pleased to have found a reliable local garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 November 2013
Posted By: DAVID PARKER
Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I live 20 miles from Advanced Motorcare. I and my family have trusted this company to repair, service, & MOT our cars for 15 years.
They are prompt, thorough and will explain everything they do in detail. Their fast turnaround makes it a bonus when you are self employed. They go the extra mile which makes a difference these days.
Well done lads if you read this.
Alan
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 November 2013
Posted By: Alan Williams
Self Employed, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Came back off holiday to find our Honda Accord wouldn't start, rang Aidy who sent someone out really quickly and got us back on the road. Service is always great and they do a great job.
Used the garage for ten years and they have never let us down.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 October 2013
Posted By: Adrian Clinton
Car owner, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This was my first visit, I had wanted to find a local specialist garage who knew BMWs, as I'm fed up with being ripped off by main dealers. Aidy did a very thorough job for a reasonable cost, I shall certainly go to him again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 October 2013
Posted By: Ian Symes
68, retired BMW 5 series 2.0d driver, Greenmount, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service as always, would recommend to everyone. Keenly priced too
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 October 2013
Posted By: Philip adams
Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
BMW 330d, DPF removal and engine remap

Having suffered repeated issues with DPF non regeneration resulting in warning lights and poor performance I took my car to Adrian who after a full diagnostics advise I had two options,
A full DPF replacement (parts where £1800)
or DPF removal and engine remap (I chose the latter)

The removal and remap was completed in a day and performance is now amazing (considerably more than before), I have no concerns over future DPF faults and I even get better fuel economy.

What a great job!, Thank you.

PS if you don't know what a DPF is, pray you never need to know.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 October 2013
Posted By: Mark Whitfield
Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
2nd visit to advanced motors for MOT today. efficient & courteous service. can recommend & will return. thanks.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 October 2013
Posted By: jackie mcmahon
manchester m31 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking