Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 374 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

I took my 1 year old Audi for its 1st service. After being initially worried that having the works done elsewhere other than Audi would void the warranty. my mind was quickly put at ease after Advanced motor care took the time to explain that all genuine Audi parts would be used in order to maintain the warranty.
Excellent impressive service and communication from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage, and will definitely be using them again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2014
Posted By: L.Walsh
AUDI A1, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After several trips to the main dealer to rectify a misfire and to no avail, I came across Advanced Motorcare of Radcliffe. Aidy and his techs diagnosed and found the fault quickly, and repaired the vehicle same day. The works were carried out professionally and courteously and I was kept informed with progress and costings throughout the works.
The final invoice was extremely good value for the amount of work these guys have carried out and it is worth noting that Advanced motorcare have highly qualified technicians from main dealer garages and have the knowledge, expertise and the correct diagnostic equipment for most, if not all makes of vehicle.
I would without question highly recommend Advanced Mc. and will always use in the future. Thanks again Aidy.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 March 2014
Posted By: Andrew Ashton
Volvo V70, Ramsbottom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service from start to finish. Quick, friendly, and reliable. Even giving professional advice to help save me money by checking previous service history and warranties with Volvo main dealer.

I will definitely use Advanced Motorcare again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 March 2014
Posted By: Phil
Volvo V60 D5, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car over-heated and required a new radiator. Was by far the cheapest garage in the area and delivered excellent quality. Very genuine and helpful, work completed promptly. Would definitely use again as garages can be quite daunting for a young female driver.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 February 2014
Posted By: Hana
Female 22, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I had serious problems with my Jeep Cherokee after buying it from a dealer with no morals. The four wheel drive system was non operational and was sent back for repairs. When it came back it still wasn't right and although we had sent it to another garage they were unable to sort it...... then we found Aidy and the team at Advanced; he knew the problem straight away and the solution got it fixed in no time at all. Life saver for us as we emigrate to France in a couple of days! Wouldn't use anybody else in GB and when we visit home the car will be going to Advanced for servicing. Thanks very much Aidy.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 February 2014
Posted By: Stuart Hunter
JEEP CHEROKEE , Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great customer service. Service with a smile and prompt work. Price is competitive and the work is excellent. Will defo come back and recommend.. cherrs aidy..
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 February 2014
Posted By: hari
VOLVO XC90, Walkden ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had my tracking done at a local tyre garage in Radcliffe, they left my vehicle in an unsafe and dangerous state, so took it to amc to sort out , and they did a fine job all safe and road legal again, no thanks to some clowns who fit tyres, from now on all work will be done by these guys at amc
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 February 2014
Posted By: A Hook
VW Golf, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We have used AMC on two occasions and have received excellent service and a realistic labour charge. This is in direct contrast to the service we have previously received from main BMW dealerships. We will be using them again and definitely recommend them to others.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 February 2014
Posted By: Martin Sidlow
BMW series 1 convertible, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First class service, excellent quality. Highly recommend, been using advanced motorcare for the past 3years & best reliable garage every used in my 22 years of car ownership.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 February 2014
Posted By: Mark ayres
SAAB 93, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Been using main dealer since buying my fiat from new, never been 100% happy with the customer service and the work carried out.Found Advanced motorcare on line booked the car in for a full service, was quoted a much cheaper price than a main dealer too .Excellent customer service very happy with the work carried out HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 February 2014
Posted By: MR A BAGGOTT
Fiat Punto EVO, WHITEFIELD ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking