Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Excellent, no-nonsense car servicing. No frills, just straightforward car maintenance.
Previously had been using main Audi garages but my experience was that I had to book in very early in the morning and then wait all day - even though the service only took an hour or two. The servicing was always okay but the bills made my eyes water.
Advanced Motorcare did the same job for quite a bit cheaper, and without making a song and dance of it. I was very pleased and will be back.
Thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 December 2013
Posted By: Dr David Allaun
Audi driver., Cheadle, Cheshire ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
For the third year running, another great service from Advanced Motorcare on my Audi. Today, my car passed it's MOT and had a long life service with great feedback from Ady. i will be booking it in shortly to have the engine remapped - just not enough time today! Thanks again!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 December 2013
Posted By: Roy Kinnear
AUDI A4 AVANT 2.7TDI, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Mad,bad and for a 47 year old with transporter van.Just had it remapped for fuel economy it now goes like a rocket .The difference is unbelievable ,set off early for work just to try out my transporter" ROCKET" it is awsum anyone thinking of having it done" Do It".Work done quickly and very competitively priced, highly recommended.AIDY at Advanced Motorcare.Big thanks my" CHRISTMAS" present is early.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 December 2013
Posted By: MR Darren Thompson
Van Driver, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been a loyal AMC client for 5 years with Aidy/Ken managing to keep my 20 year old BMW 850i on the road until I recently traded up to a second-hand (but pristine) BMW 645CI. I immediately gave it to Aidy to check over and he gave it a very clean bill of health, and suggested an ECU remap. Prior to remap, I was averaging 18mpg (it's a petrol V8), but within a week of having it remapped I am consistently seeing 24mpg urban! The car feels more responsive (esp in Sport mode), and this is the best value "upgrade" for my new toy!
Aidy and the team are extremely knowledgeable/helpful and i would not hesitate in recommending AMC for any vehicle-related issue.
Thanks, my friends!
Simon
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 December 2013
Posted By: Simon Davies
645CI owner - have been client of AMC for 5 years now!, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Love your motor then take it to advance motors. I do all the time been taking all the cars in my household to advance motors always been happy with any of the work that thay do. I know my cars is in safe hands there ,wouldnt go any where else. Thank you advance motors
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 November 2013
Posted By: CORA-ANNE WHITE
RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Fantastic service as always :)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 November 2013
Posted By: Rachel Sharman
Ford fiesta, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Your service is 1st class Just as it says on the tin I will most certainly return many thanks.
Derek Pates
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 November 2013
Posted By: Derek Pates
Audi A3, Wythenshawe Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent..... Sorted out the problem with my BMW after other garages could not. Would highly recommend their services.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 November 2013
Posted By: Mr Campbell
Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
2nd time I have used Advavanced for my annual service pleased to say that the high standard of workmanship and efficiency has been maintained.
Will definitely be returning next year.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 November 2013
Posted By: Neil Black
Volvo owner, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent, friendly and honest service, for the second time. I made the mistake of going to a dealership for the MOT last year, happy to be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 November 2013
Posted By: Piers Newbery
Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking