Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

We have used AMC on two occasions and have received excellent service and a realistic labour charge. This is in direct contrast to the service we have previously received from main BMW dealerships. We will be using them again and definitely recommend them to others.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 February 2014
Posted By: Martin Sidlow
BMW series 1 convertible, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First class service, excellent quality. Highly recommend, been using advanced motorcare for the past 3years & best reliable garage every used in my 22 years of car ownership.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 February 2014
Posted By: Mark ayres
SAAB 93, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Been using main dealer since buying my fiat from new, never been 100% happy with the customer service and the work carried out.Found Advanced motorcare on line booked the car in for a full service, was quoted a much cheaper price than a main dealer too .Excellent customer service very happy with the work carried out HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 February 2014
Posted By: MR A BAGGOTT
Fiat Punto EVO, WHITEFIELD ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Found Advanced Motor Care just by searching on the web as I was looking for an independant Volvo service centre and seem to have struck lucky. Not sure exactly but think the cost for a 4 year service was about half. Couldn't keep them off the phone! Called me to tell exactly what was going on and what was needed. Also what I should look at in the future that didn't need doing straight away. Left the balance of the oil for the top up in the car which is a nice touch. Will use them again and when I went to collect my car there was a Bentley in the workshop which probably says a lot about the quality of their work.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 January 2014
Posted By: Howard Dacosta
Private driver looking for an alternative to Volvo main dealer, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had bought a Zafria B and took in to get error codes checked and cleared as my engine check light had come on. While doing this they noticed car was very under powered and found the problem. Theses guys are very helpful honest and keen to please. I would recommend these guys and plan to use them again.
Many thanks Paul.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 January 2014
Posted By: Paul Twigg
Vauxhall Zafira B, Eccles ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Took my Volvo in for full service on 13/01/2014, being the first time i have used Advanced Motor Care. I found the service and hospitality second to none.
I will be certainly using them again whenever needs arise, i wouldn't hestiate in recommending them to everyone.
A big Thank You to all the staff
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 January 2014
Posted By: Wiiliam Wray
Volvo V40, Swinton Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
My first visit to Advanced,their service is friendly and efficient.They replaced the front and rear discs and pads on my much loved 2008 Jaguar Sovereign, using top quality parts. Their price was £300 lower than the Jaguar dealer,and £100 lower than National and Thistlethwaites.
I will definitely be going to Advanced in the future for any work required on my car,as I am confident they will provide the best parts and service at a very competitive price.Special mention for Ken.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 January 2014
Posted By: KEITH WALKER
Jaguar, BOLTON ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very efficient service. Edzell enter customer care and value for money. I felt very confident that my car would be fixed expertly.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 January 2014
Posted By: Jueliya McMahon
Mercedes C350 CDi, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
At 9am I notified aidy by telephone that my indicator stalk had been accidentally snapped off, thus rendering the car blinkerless. 2 hours later the car was leaving advanced motor care with new part fitted, outstanding customer service by any standards.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 January 2014
Posted By: dave johnson
Vauxhall Corsa, wigan ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just wanted to say thanks to the guys at advanced especially Aidy, had my Bmw 320d mapped. The car engine had never felt quite how I thought it should. After mapping it is like a different car, free reving, smooth and just so much more responsive. I no it sounds daft but the engine and car just feel happy now. Would highly recommend having it done.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 December 2013
Posted By: Mark Gledhill
BMW320 D , BOLTON ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking