Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Quick appointment for service and MOT. Rear brake cylinders seized but replaced at reasonable cost and vehicle returned to me same day. And the best bit is that you can speak to a mechanic if you want to, not through reception staff.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 June 2014
Posted By: Mike Bainbridge
PEUGEOT MOTORHOME, West Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Was worried about going to a reliable garage as just moved into the area and no one could recommend anywhere good found this on the website and was really impressed walked in
Offered diagnositic there n then
When I went back he offered to fix it with the next few hours
Perfect

On return agreed price and vehicle fixed!
Really impressed I will be returning
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 June 2014
Posted By: Teleri Thirsk
Nurse just moved to the area, Preswich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had a £99 MOT, oil filter change and diagnostics check and was very impressed with the service.
Exceptionally clear feedback on the issues with the car and no messing about.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 June 2014
Posted By: James Woodward
VW Golf, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another good experience at Advancedmotorcare can only praise the cordiality and service they provide.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2014
Posted By: J McGuinness
Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I was looking for a good, experienced service provider to replace my Vectra 08 plate Dual mass and timing belt plus other minor work and be competitive enough to make it cost effective. Having searched and read countless references such as this, I popped down to take a look and spoke with Aidy who was extremely obliging and upfront about everything required and the cost involved, and while there, noticed an AA recovery van dropping off a car for repair. I too needed somewhere to take my car if it required repair after AA recovery and this was good endorsement for me, my choice was made, AMC. I now trust all my other work to these guys.
Since repairs were completed, I feel as confident in the work as if it had been carried out at the main dealer.
Got to speak to Ken - The Senior pillar of the business a few times on the run up to the work who was equally easy to talk to and pleasant, while filling me with extra confidence.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 March 2014
Posted By: Dave Walsh
Having spent most of my working career in the service industry, I understand and recognise the Importance of good service delivery., Oldham ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
excellent service as usual, kept in touch from start to finish... i will definatly becoming back
thanks again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 March 2014
Posted By: Dan Burns
bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This was our 3rd MOT at Advanced Motor and as always we got 10% off for booking online & the MOT was done whilst I waited. Took a little longer than expected but in no way is this a negative it goes to show just how reliable, busy, conscientious & friendly this local garage is. Our car was here only a few weeks ago for a new battery and as always a Service is due and we will be booking it in for next month.
Thanks again Adrian & Team
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2014
Posted By: Sarah
BMW, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I took my 1 year old Audi for its 1st service. After being initially worried that having the works done elsewhere other than Audi would void the warranty. my mind was quickly put at ease after Advanced motor care took the time to explain that all genuine Audi parts would be used in order to maintain the warranty.
Excellent impressive service and communication from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage, and will definitely be using them again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 March 2014
Posted By: L.Walsh
AUDI A1, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
After several trips to the main dealer to rectify a misfire and to no avail, I came across Advanced Motorcare of Radcliffe. Aidy and his techs diagnosed and found the fault quickly, and repaired the vehicle same day. The works were carried out professionally and courteously and I was kept informed with progress and costings throughout the works.
The final invoice was extremely good value for the amount of work these guys have carried out and it is worth noting that Advanced motorcare have highly qualified technicians from main dealer garages and have the knowledge, expertise and the correct diagnostic equipment for most, if not all makes of vehicle.
I would without question highly recommend Advanced Mc. and will always use in the future. Thanks again Aidy.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 March 2014
Posted By: Andrew Ashton
Volvo V70, Ramsbottom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service from start to finish. Quick, friendly, and reliable. Even giving professional advice to help save me money by checking previous service history and warranties with Volvo main dealer.

I will definitely use Advanced Motorcare again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 March 2014
Posted By: Phil
Volvo V60 D5, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking