Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

My first visit to your garage for the annual service and mot of my volvo estate. The job was well done at reasonable cost and I will certainly be coming to you again for your expertise and professionalism. Regards Phil.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2014
Posted By: Philip
Volvo V70 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi guys thank you so much for the great job yesterday with my DPF problem. Couldn't believe got my car back on the same day. Iv never been to ur garage before but I can really tell how professionally you work. Thank you very much again and I will very highly recommend your garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2014
Posted By: Safete
AUDI A3 TDI, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again Adie and his team have been excellent. Had a full service and they have given me feedback on what jobs will need doing on my Audi TT, in the next few months. When I got this car 12 months ago it came with a few faults that had been covered up by the previous owner. After taking it to a couple of local garages, they could not pin point the faults. I got told to take it to advance motorcare. Adie kept me informed about the car and sorted it out. I have full confidence in them. Its not on my door step but it's worth them extra miles for peace of mind.
Regards
Sylvia,
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 August 2014
Posted By: Mrs Sylvia Lee
AUDI TT, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Aidy thanks for your email after the problems with the Renault Megane the car is running perfectly now after the help and expertise from you and Ken & your team in fixing the problems I would recommend your garage to anyone who needs their car repairing whatever the problems it might have Its so good to find an excellent garage who know what they are talking about and can actually do the the repairs properly Once again Ady many thanks for for your help and assistance in getting my car back on the road I will book it into the garage in the near future for the Advisory notices from the MOT Thanks again Aidy
Yours Sincerely Anthony Grimshaw
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 August 2014
Posted By: Tony Grimshaw
Renault megan, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Adrian,
I would like to say a big thank you to you and all your team, the car is now fixed and I was surprised at the price, I will definitely be back.

Kind regards
James
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 August 2014
Posted By: James Fletcher
BMW Z3 Clutch replacment, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Aidy
I was very pleased with the level of service provided.
You put yourself out to resolve the problem that had my car off the road and did a great job of getting the car back to us as quickly as possible.

Thank you
Simon
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 August 2014
Posted By: Simon Jarvis
Audi A6, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service and friendly staff sorted dashboard lights with diagnostic and told me everything at every stage would recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 August 2014
Posted By: John rhodes
Renault scenic, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This morning i left my car for MOT at Advanced Motorcare and i have to say i am very satisfied about service at this place. Staff is very professional and kind. I was informed about problems on the phone before I came and collected my car.
If i have any problems in the near future i definitely will be back- not just for MOT.
Thanks Anna.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 August 2014
Posted By: ANNA MENZER
MAZDA, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I had a very positive experience with this company and felt in safe hands from the first phone call with Ken. I was given timely information on the progress and nature of the work being carried out on my Volvo and I am really pleased with the end result.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 July 2014
Posted By: Jane Pye
VOLVO S80, Sale in Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been have issues with my car following major work done on the engine. The previous Garage I had been using were unable to identify exactly what was causing these issues. I tried Advanced motorcare who were able to locate and fix the problem in no time at all. Very impressed by the service, the guys were extremely helpful and know their stuff!! Will no doubt continue to use them from now on.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2014
Posted By: Neil Parry
VW GOLF TDi, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking