Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Adrian,
I would like to say a big thank you to you and all your team, the car is now fixed and I was surprised at the price, I will definitely be back.

Kind regards
James
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 August 2014
Posted By: James Fletcher
BMW Z3 Clutch replacment, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Aidy
I was very pleased with the level of service provided.
You put yourself out to resolve the problem that had my car off the road and did a great job of getting the car back to us as quickly as possible.

Thank you
Simon
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 August 2014
Posted By: Simon Jarvis
Audi A6, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service and friendly staff sorted dashboard lights with diagnostic and told me everything at every stage would recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 August 2014
Posted By: John rhodes
Renault scenic, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This morning i left my car for MOT at Advanced Motorcare and i have to say i am very satisfied about service at this place. Staff is very professional and kind. I was informed about problems on the phone before I came and collected my car.
If i have any problems in the near future i definitely will be back- not just for MOT.
Thanks Anna.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 August 2014
Posted By: ANNA MENZER
MAZDA, RADCLIFFE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I had a very positive experience with this company and felt in safe hands from the first phone call with Ken. I was given timely information on the progress and nature of the work being carried out on my Volvo and I am really pleased with the end result.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 July 2014
Posted By: Jane Pye
VOLVO S80, Sale in Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been have issues with my car following major work done on the engine. The previous Garage I had been using were unable to identify exactly what was causing these issues. I tried Advanced motorcare who were able to locate and fix the problem in no time at all. Very impressed by the service, the guys were extremely helpful and know their stuff!! Will no doubt continue to use them from now on.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2014
Posted By: Neil Parry
VW GOLF TDi, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Quick appointment for service and MOT. Rear brake cylinders seized but replaced at reasonable cost and vehicle returned to me same day. And the best bit is that you can speak to a mechanic if you want to, not through reception staff.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 June 2014
Posted By: Mike Bainbridge
PEUGEOT MOTORHOME, West Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Was worried about going to a reliable garage as just moved into the area and no one could recommend anywhere good found this on the website and was really impressed walked in
Offered diagnositic there n then
When I went back he offered to fix it with the next few hours
Perfect

On return agreed price and vehicle fixed!
Really impressed I will be returning
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 05 June 2014
Posted By: Teleri Thirsk
Nurse just moved to the area, Preswich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had a £99 MOT, oil filter change and diagnostics check and was very impressed with the service.
Exceptionally clear feedback on the issues with the car and no messing about.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 June 2014
Posted By: James Woodward
VW Golf, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another good experience at Advancedmotorcare can only praise the cordiality and service they provide.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 April 2014
Posted By: J McGuinness
Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking