Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

i cant praise aidy and the work he does. He always does the job with a smile and to an excellent spec.. i have had my xc90 for 7 yrs and this is the first service by aidy and the car feels like brand new. thanks mate, keep up the good work. PS - can we replace the key fob battery next time?
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 October 2014
Posted By: hari
VOLVO XC90, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This company knows its customers by name and not as pound signs walking through the door, all the staff will acknowledge you, and some will even make a cup of tea for you.
I only wish I lived 10 miles closer to them, but am happy to travel that distance for the service I get.

Mr Reeves
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 October 2014
Posted By: William (Bill) Reeves
long standing customer of Advance Motors, Royton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi I took my Peugeot Expert van in to Advance Motorcare to have the power steering repaired and also an MOT . I dealt with both Ken and Ady who advised me the best way to go with the repair they gave me a couple of options and the job was done quickly and really professionally in my opinion .
I had tried to get the van fixed elsewhere in the area and was messed about and fobbed off by them so I went on the internet to find a garage who specialised in my vehicle and luckily up popped Advanced Motorcare and they are only really local to me Result !
THANKS AGAIN GUYS ! ! ! I wouldnt hesitate to recommend you and use your garage again. Adele x
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 October 2014
Posted By: Adele Ball
PEUGEOT EXPERT, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked in very last minute but Advanced Motor Care still managed to get the service done. They also found and repaired a mechanical fault that left other mechanics scratching their heads.
Many thanks,
Andy
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 September 2014
Posted By: Andrew McWilliams
Skoda Superb, Ainsworth, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I contacted advanced motor care. They managed to squeeze my mot for my corsa in that day and were pleasant and helpful throughout the full process. This was my first visit and I would defiantly recommend them and return for any issues I have!!! Lovely guys brilliant service!!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 August 2014
Posted By: Paula Hardman
Vauxhall Corsa, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Just had my first visit to Advanced Motorcare for the service of my Mercedes C220 and found the level of service and attention much better than previous encounters with Mercedes dealerships. And saved over £100 in the process. Would certainly recommend to other Mercedes owners, new or old.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 August 2014
Posted By: STEPHEN HOPWOOD
Director - Whitefield Insurance Services Ltd, Ramsbottom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Turned up witb problem. Fit me in and got the job done straight away without any bull s###. . Very impressed! Will definitely return
Thanks again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2014
Posted By: Mark
Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
My first visit to your garage for the annual service and mot of my volvo estate. The job was well done at reasonable cost and I will certainly be coming to you again for your expertise and professionalism. Regards Phil.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2014
Posted By: Philip
Volvo V70 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi guys thank you so much for the great job yesterday with my DPF problem. Couldn't believe got my car back on the same day. Iv never been to ur garage before but I can really tell how professionally you work. Thank you very much again and I will very highly recommend your garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 August 2014
Posted By: Safete
AUDI A3 TDI, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again Adie and his team have been excellent. Had a full service and they have given me feedback on what jobs will need doing on my Audi TT, in the next few months. When I got this car 12 months ago it came with a few faults that had been covered up by the previous owner. After taking it to a couple of local garages, they could not pin point the faults. I got told to take it to advance motorcare. Adie kept me informed about the car and sorted it out. I have full confidence in them. Its not on my door step but it's worth them extra miles for peace of mind.
Regards
Sylvia,
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 August 2014
Posted By: Mrs Sylvia Lee
AUDI TT, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking