Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

I take my cars to this garage because there service is very personal as well as professional and they never let me down. Ive had some real problem cars and Adrian & Ken always manage to resolve any issues without a fuss. I can't recommend this garage highly enough!!!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 January 2015
Posted By: simon
Estate Agents, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Quick efficient service every time. Thank you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 January 2015
Posted By: Addy
Citroen Picaso, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service as usual Happy my new Porsche can still be looked after like my BMW Z4 was. Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else honest reliable family business Thank you.
Amanda.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 January 2015
Posted By: Amanda spencer
PORSCHE CAYMAN, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Took my AUDI A3 in for a service after recieveing an email to remind me which was great!
Rang up and was booked in for the following week which i was pleased with
I waited for my service to be completed and watched through a window the yound lad(Marcus i think) was fantastic and careful with my car, he was busy but still took time to answer my question about my car and explain what is changed on a full service.
A big bonus is he even washed my car!
Amazing service and a great family run business!
See you in the new year
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 December 2014
Posted By: Catherine
AUDI A3 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Having recently investigated and subsequently worked tirelessly on my ageing Volvo V70 estate to rectify serious faults, I cannot praise Advanced Motorcare enough for their endeavours and expertise in dealing with my car which is now performing brilliantly.
Thank you - Phil (a very satisfied customer in Bury)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 December 2014
Posted By: Philip Spring
VOLVO V70 2.5TDi, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
i have used this company for the past few years always a pleasure never a problem - honest & reliable.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 December 2014
Posted By: derek pates
AUDI A3, manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very quick turnaround, professional mechanics, trustworthy and would highly recommend to anybody. Local and convenient, will use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 November 2014
Posted By: David Clayton
Vauxhall Astra, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Aidy undertook a remapping of my Volvo C30 D2. Knew this was a difficult job but he really went the extra mile. He was able to get me bespoke remap to meet my exact needs. This car suffered with poor throttle response and a terrible turbo lag a low revs (common problem with this model). This fixed it completely. Now it is the car it was meant to be! More power and response. Plus...I was getting an average of 48mpg on my normal commute to work now I get 55mpg. I'm so pleased with this work. Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 November 2014
Posted By: Gary Bell
Volvo C30, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very professional and speedy service and will be going again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 November 2014
Posted By: Darren Thompson
VW Transporter, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great to find a well equipped and professionally run workshop to service my motorhome. Great job done by careful staff. Good feedback and attention to detail. Thanks
 
Experience Rating: 4 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 October 2014
Posted By: Mick Dunn
Peugeot motorhome, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking