Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Having recently investigated and subsequently worked tirelessly on my ageing Volvo V70 estate to rectify serious faults, I cannot praise Advanced Motorcare enough for their endeavours and expertise in dealing with my car which is now performing brilliantly.
Thank you - Phil (a very satisfied customer in Bury)
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 December 2014
Posted By: Philip Spring
VOLVO V70 2.5TDi, United Kingdom ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
i have used this company for the past few years always a pleasure never a problem - honest & reliable.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 December 2014
Posted By: derek pates
AUDI A3, manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very quick turnaround, professional mechanics, trustworthy and would highly recommend to anybody. Local and convenient, will use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 November 2014
Posted By: David Clayton
Vauxhall Astra, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Aidy undertook a remapping of my Volvo C30 D2. Knew this was a difficult job but he really went the extra mile. He was able to get me bespoke remap to meet my exact needs. This car suffered with poor throttle response and a terrible turbo lag a low revs (common problem with this model). This fixed it completely. Now it is the car it was meant to be! More power and response. Plus...I was getting an average of 48mpg on my normal commute to work now I get 55mpg. I'm so pleased with this work. Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 November 2014
Posted By: Gary Bell
Volvo C30, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very professional and speedy service and will be going again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 November 2014
Posted By: Darren Thompson
VW Transporter, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great to find a well equipped and professionally run workshop to service my motorhome. Great job done by careful staff. Good feedback and attention to detail. Thanks
 
Experience Rating: 4 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 October 2014
Posted By: Mick Dunn
Peugeot motorhome, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
i cant praise aidy and the work he does. He always does the job with a smile and to an excellent spec.. i have had my xc90 for 7 yrs and this is the first service by aidy and the car feels like brand new. thanks mate, keep up the good work. PS - can we replace the key fob battery next time?
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 October 2014
Posted By: hari
VOLVO XC90, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This company knows its customers by name and not as pound signs walking through the door, all the staff will acknowledge you, and some will even make a cup of tea for you.
I only wish I lived 10 miles closer to them, but am happy to travel that distance for the service I get.

Mr Reeves
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 October 2014
Posted By: William (Bill) Reeves
long standing customer of Advance Motors, Royton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi I took my Peugeot Expert van in to Advance Motorcare to have the power steering repaired and also an MOT . I dealt with both Ken and Ady who advised me the best way to go with the repair they gave me a couple of options and the job was done quickly and really professionally in my opinion .
I had tried to get the van fixed elsewhere in the area and was messed about and fobbed off by them so I went on the internet to find a garage who specialised in my vehicle and luckily up popped Advanced Motorcare and they are only really local to me Result !
THANKS AGAIN GUYS ! ! ! I wouldnt hesitate to recommend you and use your garage again. Adele x
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 October 2014
Posted By: Adele Ball
PEUGEOT EXPERT, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked in very last minute but Advanced Motor Care still managed to get the service done. They also found and repaired a mechanical fault that left other mechanics scratching their heads.
Many thanks,
Andy
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 September 2014
Posted By: Andrew McWilliams
Skoda Superb, Ainsworth, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking