Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 358 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Car in for MOT. Perhaps not the cheapest or most convenient to my home. However, I can rely on the service being honest and fair. Car passed without any" advisory work" recommended. I drove away in the knowledge that my car is safe to drive, without worry of any unnecessary costs in the near future. Ken, as always very helpfull on reception. Thanks a lot, see you again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2015
Posted By: Eileen Harrison
Retired lady with motor trade experience., Walshaw, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car was in for an MOT.
It passed without any "work" required as has been suspected with previous dealers.
I trust Advanced Motorcare
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 August 2015
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW , Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Problem with air-bag light on dashboard which is an MOT failure. Renewed passenger air-bag switch and old Punto then passed its MOT giving me another 12 months motoring. No recurrence of problem to date.. Work done whilst I waited. Further advice given about work on the wiring loom if necessary.later on. Good guys these !!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 August 2015
Posted By: William Rees
Fiat Punto, Swinton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Thanks for everything. Was having a nightmare with my car for weeks, dropped my car on them at 2 o'clock on a Friday afternoon out of the blue and by 6 o'clock it was sorted. No more stress!
Highly recommended!!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 July 2015
Posted By: Pete Morris
Vauxhall Astra, Irlam ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks to Adrian and the team again. Been coming to Advanced Motor Care for three years now. Wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else. Totally honest professional polite service. Great customer care. Even felt compelled to buy them a box of biscuits to say thanks. See you next year!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 July 2015
Posted By: Steve Vale
BMW 330i Coupe, Tottington ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service and very efficient!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 July 2015
Posted By: Nancy
ALFA GIULIETTA, New Moston Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I was recommended to try Advanced Motorcare
The recommendation was a good one.We had a good discussion about the necessary actions before proceeding and I was surprised how quickly they completed the repair and very happy with the charges when compared with an earlier quote from a well known Bolton repair shop. I would recommend them to anyone else and will certainly use them again..
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 April 2015
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW 1 SERIES, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I require my Audi for work which involves large mileage. I've being delighted with the quality of work, pricing and advice provided by Adrian and the team. They do what they say on time and always keep in touch. It's good to speak direct to a qualified knowledgable technician at all stages from interpreting the fault through to an understandable explanation of the fix. No hesitation in recommending them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 April 2015
Posted By: Paul Jenkinson
Machine tool sales and service, Outwood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
We use this garage all the time as we get great service from Adrian and Ken. The garage is well equipped for all types and models of car and the team are well qualified and professional. Definitely recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 March 2015
Posted By: Ann and Martin Sidlow
BMW 118D, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have had so many disappointments with other garages, in this area. I'm so glad I have found Advanced Motorcare. These people are friendly and certainly know what they are talking about. I'm very happy with their service and professionalism. They will defiantly be looking after my car in the future. Thanks again for a great service.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 February 2015
Posted By: Abe Mccrea
Ambulace technician, manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking