Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 357 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Another dreaded warning light.
Another emergency call to Advanced Motor Care.
Same day diagnosis & repair.

Thanks again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 October 2015
Posted By: Sam Lever
Ford Kuga, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Prompt diagnostics and honest advice. All done in promised timescale and updated regularly, no hesitation to recommend.
Thanks chaps
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 October 2015
Posted By: Lee griffin
Vauxhall Astra, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again another successful visit with our vehicles to Advanced Motorcare, Phil.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 October 2015
Posted By: philip
Peugeot 207, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Aidy,

Want to thank you for such a great service,

I thought the service was prompt and professional I didn't expect a call so soon with the results of the diagnostic test. I don't think anybody could of fixed the problem as quickly as you guys did.
Certainly put Ford Dealers to shame with the service and speed at resolving the issues
I would certainly use advanced motorcare again and would recommend to anybody

Kind Regards
Graham Dugdale
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 October 2015
Posted By: GRAHAM DUGDALE
FORD MONDEO, RAMSBOTTOM ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Friendly. Honest and complete extra work that was needed to a great standard. Kept me up to date with cost and information.
Will definitely be returning there for any work I req in the future.
Many thanks Aidy and his team.
 
Experience Rating: 4 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2015
Posted By: Mark
Ford Mondeo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Fantastic service! my car now drives like new. very friendly and very helpful. arranged for me to leave my car out of hours as i was going away and needed the car for when i returned, and it was! i am thrilled with the service i have received. i have dealt with many garages and this was the first one where i felt i wasn't being mislead or taken advantage of due to my zero knowledge of cars. i will certainly be using advanced motor care for anything to do with my vehicle in future. Thank you guys!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 September 2015
Posted By: anthony davenport
Peugeot 207, bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Timing belt replaced as requested with no issues thanks will use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 September 2015
Posted By: Maurice Smith
ALFA ROMEO MITO, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
As always a good job done well. Phil.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 September 2015
Posted By: philip spring
Volvo V70, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This to Ady,Ken & rest of team for sorting out my clutch problem just before I was due to go on holiday to Cornwall towing my caravan.Top Guys
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 August 2015
Posted By: Andy Birchall
Nissan Terrano 3.0sve, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car in for MOT. Perhaps not the cheapest or most convenient to my home. However, I can rely on the service being honest and fair. Car passed without any" advisory work" recommended. I drove away in the knowledge that my car is safe to drive, without worry of any unnecessary costs in the near future. Ken, as always very helpfull on reception. Thanks a lot, see you again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2015
Posted By: Eileen Harrison
Retired lady with motor trade experience., Walshaw, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking