Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 361 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Excellent service as always.
Having used Advanced Motor Care for a number of years I would not take my car anywhere else.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 January 2016
Posted By: Sam Lever
Ford Kuga, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been a customer of Avanceed Motorcare.since they began the business
and have always been satisfied with the work carried out for me on my vehicles,
I find them competitively priced and always clear when explaining what needs to be done.
I will continue to use advanced motorcare for all my mechanical needs
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 December 2015
Posted By: thomas murray
mitsubishi.pajero.exceed.L.W.B.2.8, bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Advanced motor care really saved the day when my car broke down on the motorway on a Saturday and the RAC needed somewhere to take it. Luckily Advanced motorcare were open and able to take it in. Aidy had the problem diagnosed, parts ordered and car fixed in a matter of days which was great. I highly recommend the team at AMC as I couldn't have got that sort of service anywhere else. Thanks guys
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 03 December 2015
Posted By: sonia smith
BMW X1, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service and very professional. My car was due a b service and transmission oil change. Dealer would want a fortune for this, Advanced Motorcare used genuine MB parts for a third of the price the dealer would charge. They advised me throughout and my car was ready when Adrian said it would be. Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 19 November 2015
Posted By: Les
Mercedes-Benz c180 w204, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another dreaded warning light.
Another emergency call to Advanced Motor Care.
Same day diagnosis & repair.

Thanks again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 12 October 2015
Posted By: Sam Lever
Ford Kuga, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Prompt diagnostics and honest advice. All done in promised timescale and updated regularly, no hesitation to recommend.
Thanks chaps
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 October 2015
Posted By: Lee griffin
Vauxhall Astra, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again another successful visit with our vehicles to Advanced Motorcare, Phil.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 October 2015
Posted By: philip
Peugeot 207, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Hi Aidy,

Want to thank you for such a great service,

I thought the service was prompt and professional I didn't expect a call so soon with the results of the diagnostic test. I don't think anybody could of fixed the problem as quickly as you guys did.
Certainly put Ford Dealers to shame with the service and speed at resolving the issues
I would certainly use advanced motorcare again and would recommend to anybody

Kind Regards
Graham Dugdale
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 October 2015
Posted By: GRAHAM DUGDALE
FORD MONDEO, RAMSBOTTOM ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Friendly. Honest and complete extra work that was needed to a great standard. Kept me up to date with cost and information.
Will definitely be returning there for any work I req in the future.
Many thanks Aidy and his team.
 
Experience Rating: 4 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2015
Posted By: Mark
Ford Mondeo, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Fantastic service! my car now drives like new. very friendly and very helpful. arranged for me to leave my car out of hours as i was going away and needed the car for when i returned, and it was! i am thrilled with the service i have received. i have dealt with many garages and this was the first one where i felt i wasn't being mislead or taken advantage of due to my zero knowledge of cars. i will certainly be using advanced motor care for anything to do with my vehicle in future. Thank you guys!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 September 2015
Posted By: anthony davenport
Peugeot 207, bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking