Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 325 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Excellent Service & MOT from Aidy and the Team @ Advanced Motorcare.
A local company highly recommended
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2017
Posted By: Clive Garroch
Volvo S60, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car had nasty vibration due to a warped disc - discs where skimmed in situ car brakes are perfect. Saved me around £2k off the cost of new discs and pads at a main dealer.
Friendly service as well.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 September 2017
Posted By: Will Brown
Audi RS6, Knutsford ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service! Adrian ( Aidy ) rang twice after starting work to tell me what was required after checking Mercedes website and whether he should go ahead!! Normally garages would carry out this work ?? without permission and put up the cost! Aidy explained the work and results in detail provided all the test result print outs! Also will send reminder of my next MOT and service!
Thanks Aidy ,
Highly recommended!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 August 2017
Posted By: S. pancholi
Mercedes C class, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
B Service,discs and pads recently completed on my car by the great technicians at Advanced Motorcare. Would recommend these guys above anyone else.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 August 2017
Posted By: Les
Mercedes-Benz C Class, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service very fast turn around could not fault the guys work and speed and correspondence was very good too. Will use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 August 2017
Posted By: Ken Zielinski
Mercedes Benz CLK 320, Davyhulme Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks. Great service from you guys. Good to know of a garage that is both trusted and professional in their work
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 August 2017
Posted By: Frank Shenton
Vw eos, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Having upgraded my car to a fairly new model, I had it's 1st service undertaken here having had my previous Audi looked after by Advanced Motorcare. Well why wouldn't I?
As always, excellent customer service! Many thanks guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 July 2017
Posted By: Chris Morrison
Audi A6 3.0 Quattro Black edition 272 psi., Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Once again, the usual excellent service carried out.
Came from Cumbria (where we now live) with my wife's car, but well worth the trip.
Thank you for your extra help and assistance on this last occasion! Appreciated by us both.
Kind regards,
Phil Spring
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 July 2017
Posted By: Phil Spring
Peugeot 206 SW, Arnside, Cumbria ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Been here twice for specialist jobs on my Volvo. Only don't go all the time due to distance. First time Adrian advised me to take car to Volvo dealer as repair should be done for free under warranty. He could have not told me this and taken over £1000 for the repair. I'm sure many garages would have! Second time he diagnosed my fault from my email, booked in, done in the day and car back all sorted when other garages weren't able to diagnose the fault properly. Will not hesitate to use again for anything that requires specialist knowledge of the car. Thanks again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 July 2017
Posted By: Richard Nicholson
Volvo V50, Clitheroe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service quick and a great job
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 June 2017
Posted By: Robert Hepburn
Honda Accord, Blackley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 33


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking