Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 390 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Do what they say they will - no fuss no drama
I have used Advanced Autocare for a long period of time & find them to be excellent, honest & reliable I cannot praise them highly enough.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2021
Posted By: Steve
Audi A6, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Honest. Upfront. Reliable.
Communication has been extremely thorough throughout and my car was serviced and looked after by the team even during a tight turn around.
My car manufacturer quoted highly which ledme to contact Advanced Motorcare Ltd. The entire team were upfront and honest from the offset which automatically led me to putting my trust into them.
Top quality workmanship and service. Would highly recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 June 2021
Posted By: Mohammed
Audi A5, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Rollin’ again in no time ! ! !
Courteous and competent service I have come to rely on.
Back on the road sooner than expected.
To be safely recommended
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 June 2021
Posted By: Brian
BMW ! series, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service
Excellent service. I took my 11 year old (immaculate) Mazda MX5 Miyako for service and MOT. They did a proper job. Explained everything, real personal service. Yes I would and will recommend this garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 June 2021
Posted By: Christopher
Mazda MX5, Hollins Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased the staff very helpful. The service was great will use again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2021
Posted By: Lesley Barlow
Citron c4 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Motorhome Marvels Have used this place before and shall continue to do so. They are very transparent with all costs and communication is excellent. They also know their stuff and do a cracking job. Will be recommending to the MoHo community too!!!
Thanks guys
Nicola and Lee Barnes
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2021
Posted By: Lee
Fiat Ducato, Cadishead Irlam ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Friendly and thorough motorhome service. Second year using Advanced Motorcare for my motorhome service. As before, efficient, thorough and friendly service, despite being much busier this year with several other motorhomes in at the same time. Work was completed by mid-afternoon even with the extra number of vehicles.
Would definitely Recommend & use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 June 2021
Posted By: Tony
Fiat Ducato Motorhome, Hulme Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Yet again Adrian and the team at Advanced have surpassed my expectations . I needed an MOT and service at very short notice and they managed to fit me within 24 hours. Communication was great and any issues fully explained .
Great service and at competitive prices- fully recommend.
Well done to the whole team
Peter.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 June 2021
Posted By: Peter
Nissan X Trail, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Motorhome service, clutch change and leak fix - amazing service.
Clutch change, full service and leak fix on our much loved motorhome. Amazing service...friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will be our go to place from now on!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 June 2021
Posted By: Brenden
Peugeot Boxer Motorhome, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very professional, happy to explain the issues and efficiently resolved.
I used this garage a lot until purchased a new car with some free services attached - far better service in all ways from Advanced than the main dealer.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 June 2021
Posted By: Phil
Audi Q2, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 39


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking