Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 380 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Can't recommend them highly enough. Very professional, friendly and honest guys. Their priority is doing quality work and providing excellent customer service. They don't mind explaining things and offer reasonable pricing. Thanks guys!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 March 2021
Posted By: Nita
Toyota Aygo, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Quick and thorough job done by a great set of professionals who know what they’re doing. Would recommend to anyone and will be using them again in the future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 February 2021
Posted By: Matthew Bodkin
Seat Mii, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Quick and professional. there was no problem for them to go the extra mile. rang up in the morning and the next day by 6 pm I had my car fixed and ready to go. definitely recommend.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 January 2021
Posted By: Emilia
Volvo ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Reliable and helpful as always. I never have a fault with the car after any repair or service.
Well recommended
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 January 2021
Posted By: Brian Hulme
Series 1 BMW, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Van booked for an MOT and brake repair. Everything completed same day. Excellent service as usual, many thanks.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 January 2021
Posted By: Peter Robinson
Mercedes Citan, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service, great family run business would recommend to anyone
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 December 2020
Posted By: Sally Aldred
Mini Paceman, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service.
They managed to get my car in for repair the same day & all sorted within a couple of hours with no fuss.
Would def recomend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 October 2020
Posted By: Phil Greggan
Audi A3, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time I have used advanced motorcare they are very knowledgeable professional and very friendly I am very pleased with my car and would recommend them without hesitation.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 September 2020
Posted By: James
Mercedes S Class ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent and quick repair with friendly and efficient staff.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 August 2020
Posted By: Arti
Alfa Romeo Giulietta, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked an interim service on my RS6 after getting Advanced Motor Care recommended to me off a friend. Their quote was very reasonable. Will be booking a gearbox service very soon. The guys know their stuff and rang me as soon as the car was ready. Quality service
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 August 2020
Posted By: Martin Chapman
Audi RS6, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 38


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking