Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 373 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

First time I have used advanced motorcare they are very knowledgeable professional and very friendly I am very pleased with my car and would recommend them without hesitation.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 September 2020
Posted By: James
Mercedes S Class ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent and quick repair with friendly and efficient staff.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 August 2020
Posted By: Arti
Alfa Romeo Giulietta, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Booked an interim service on my RS6 after getting Advanced Motor Care recommended to me off a friend. Their quote was very reasonable. Will be booking a gearbox service very soon. The guys know their stuff and rang me as soon as the car was ready. Quality service
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 August 2020
Posted By: Martin Chapman
Audi RS6, Heywood ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Fantastic service as always. I have used Advanced motors for my previous cars and they have always done a great job, and this time is no exception. They are a team you can trust! I would have no hesitancy in recommending them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 August 2020
Posted By: Darren Oakley
Mercedes GLE, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent prompt service couldn’t be better
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 August 2020
Posted By: Julie
Yh62YBW, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I can recommend Advanced Motor Care for attention and helpfulness without question.
My latest visit today resulted in an MOT pass due in no doubt to previous excellent maintenance. A couple of “ advisory” repairs suggested only due to the age of the car.
Thanks Marcus and Aidie again for keeping me rolling !!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 August 2020
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW 118, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have been using Advanced motorcare for a long number of years now and would recommend them highly they have never let me down and have kept my aging car in good order ,thanks boys cannot fault you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 01 July 2020
Posted By: William Lindon
Volvo S60, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service provided by this garage.
Good set of mechanics to deal with.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 June 2020
Posted By: Tracey Dewett
Citroen DS3, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I can highly recommend Adrian and he team for their professional approach and service. I had a fault other garages couldn’t diagnose or fix and due to their up to date kit and proficiency I was back on the road. A great service all round.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 26 June 2020
Posted By: Jim Morris
VW Passat, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Brought the guys my old Merc
With alignment issues.while consulting me on the steps they were taking and considering it's age.very happy with results they achieved.would certainly recommend to family and friends. .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2020
Posted By: John mc
Mercedes eclass, Worsley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 38


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking