Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 398 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Found this garage whilst looking for a more reasonable priced place than the main dealer.
I found I got quick and friendly service at a reasonable price, i would recommend you try them as I did.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 November 2021
Posted By: Jul8
Audi TT, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks for excellent service and care. Having been with you for many years the service and care was again exemplary from all concerned. Thanks to Aidy, Marcus and rest of team and thanks to Kyle for being my driver!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 October 2021
Posted By: Helen Gray
Honda Jazz, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another fast and fantastic service provided by Advanced Motor Care , I need my car every day for my job , Aidy and his team serviced my car and I had it back with no disruptions to my daily routine. Cheers Aidy and the lads , brilliant and reliable as always .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 October 2021
Posted By: Dave Owen
Ford Fiesta, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased with this garage. The staff are pleasant ,helpful and trustworthy and very professional.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 September 2021
Posted By: PAULINE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had my newly acquired Range Rover Sport in for its annual service and MOT having had my 2 previous Audi A6’s regularly serviced at Advanced Motorcare Ltd for several years.
Excellent customer service from Marcus Dickinson and the team and I’m very pleased with the way they look after me and my vehicle. They not only carry out the essential work but also advise on any future work that may be required.
Many thanks.
Chris Morrison.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 September 2021
Posted By: CHRIS M ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Today, I met with Marcus who looked after my service and having used these guys previously, I knew it was in very good hands. Great service, competitve pricing and quick, efficient work.
I would highly recommend Advanced Motorcare Ltd and no hesitation on feedback - Thanks gents for great service.
Rudy.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 August 2021
Posted By: Rudy
KIA RIO, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I expected to be without my car for a few days after receiving a fault code on the abs pump. Marcus worked wonders and had me back on the road within 2 days. I can’t thank these guys enough and it is so refreshing to find a garage that will go the extra mile to help as much as possible. I am so grateful and will definitely recommend them in future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 August 2021
Posted By: Ian Milner
Volvo c30, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The level of service provided was excellent as usual ? Aidy and his team know I need my car for work everyday . I booked it in early afternoon and it was serviced and ready for me to collect early evening , no fuss or hassle, just great reliable and friendly , cheers guys ???
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 August 2021
Posted By: Dave Owen
Citroen Berlingo, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Do what they say they will - no fuss no drama
I have used Advanced Autocare for a long period of time & find them to be excellent, honest & reliable I cannot praise them highly enough.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2021
Posted By: Steve
Audi A6, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Honest. Upfront. Reliable.
Communication has been extremely thorough throughout and my car was serviced and looked after by the team even during a tight turn around.
My car manufacturer quoted highly which ledme to contact Advanced Motorcare Ltd. The entire team were upfront and honest from the offset which automatically led me to putting my trust into them.
Top quality workmanship and service. Would highly recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 June 2021
Posted By: Mohammed
Audi A5, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 40


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking