Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 393 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Today, I met with Marcus who looked after my service and having used these guys previously, I knew it was in very good hands. Great service, competitve pricing and quick, efficient work.
I would highly recommend Advanced Motorcare Ltd and no hesitation on feedback - Thanks gents for great service.
Rudy.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 August 2021
Posted By: Rudy
KIA RIO, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I expected to be without my car for a few days after receiving a fault code on the abs pump. Marcus worked wonders and had me back on the road within 2 days. I can’t thank these guys enough and it is so refreshing to find a garage that will go the extra mile to help as much as possible. I am so grateful and will definitely recommend them in future.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 August 2021
Posted By: Ian Milner
Volvo c30, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
The level of service provided was excellent as usual ? Aidy and his team know I need my car for work everyday . I booked it in early afternoon and it was serviced and ready for me to collect early evening , no fuss or hassle, just great reliable and friendly , cheers guys ???
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 August 2021
Posted By: Dave Owen
Citroen Berlingo, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Do what they say they will - no fuss no drama
I have used Advanced Autocare for a long period of time & find them to be excellent, honest & reliable I cannot praise them highly enough.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 June 2021
Posted By: Steve
Audi A6, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Honest. Upfront. Reliable.
Communication has been extremely thorough throughout and my car was serviced and looked after by the team even during a tight turn around.
My car manufacturer quoted highly which ledme to contact Advanced Motorcare Ltd. The entire team were upfront and honest from the offset which automatically led me to putting my trust into them.
Top quality workmanship and service. Would highly recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 June 2021
Posted By: Mohammed
Audi A5, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Rollin’ again in no time ! ! !
Courteous and competent service I have come to rely on.
Back on the road sooner than expected.
To be safely recommended
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 June 2021
Posted By: Brian
BMW ! series, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service
Excellent service. I took my 11 year old (immaculate) Mazda MX5 Miyako for service and MOT. They did a proper job. Explained everything, real personal service. Yes I would and will recommend this garage.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 June 2021
Posted By: Christopher
Mazda MX5, Hollins Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased the staff very helpful. The service was great will use again
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2021
Posted By: Lesley Barlow
Citron c4 ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Motorhome Marvels Have used this place before and shall continue to do so. They are very transparent with all costs and communication is excellent. They also know their stuff and do a cracking job. Will be recommending to the MoHo community too!!!
Thanks guys
Nicola and Lee Barnes
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 June 2021
Posted By: Lee
Fiat Ducato, Cadishead Irlam ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Friendly and thorough motorhome service. Second year using Advanced Motorcare for my motorhome service. As before, efficient, thorough and friendly service, despite being much busier this year with several other motorhomes in at the same time. Work was completed by mid-afternoon even with the extra number of vehicles.
Would definitely Recommend & use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 June 2021
Posted By: Tony
Fiat Ducato Motorhome, Hulme Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 40


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking