Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 354 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Brilliant service on a warranty issue. Thank you marcus
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 July 2019
Posted By: Ashgar
Toyota, Burnley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
It is comforting to be able to trust AMC knowing the car is in good hands and the repairs when done stay done !!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 June 2019
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW 118 series, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Absolutely thrilled we have found Advanced Motorcare. We thought our next journey in our Camper would have to be postponed but no. They sorted everything out and have done a brilliant job. Every member of staff was polite, professional and above all, for us, very positive. Job was completed in a blink of an eye, what more can I say but a big thank you to all, we 100% recommend them and would certainly not hesitate going there again. Thank you!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 20 June 2019
Posted By: Sheron Meloney
VW Campervan, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
This is my 2nd service with Advanced Motorcare and all I can say is that I'm extremely
happy with them.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 23 May 2019
Posted By: Carole
Fiat 500, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I needed a new fuel tank for my motorhome , I rang a few places and they gave various reasons why they couldn't do it , then I rang Advanced motorcare , they identified the tank I needed booked the job in and completed it with no fuss, . First class service and a fair price, I'll definitely be using them again . Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 May 2019
Posted By: Steven ward
Autotrail motorhome, Rossendale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
First time at Advanced Motorcare, with my BMW 320 D M Sport, for a full service..Everything as per estimate and fully explained.
First class staff and customer service. Many thanks to you all.
I will be back.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 May 2019
Posted By: Heath Reynolds
BMW 320D M Sport, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Recent service in March; Advance Motorcare still manage to sort any issues; and get hold of the parts for my 18 year old Volvo s60; great garage ! Also MOT passed in May and had car back lunchtime; Excellent service !
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 May 2019
Posted By: PHILIP PERRY
Volvo s60, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Superior 5***** service full mot & service always high quality job. Professional hardworking adept team highly recommended & Trusted Garage. Thank you Adrian & his Team
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 May 2019
Posted By: sharon
M59ESN, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Efficient booking in service and return.very pleased
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 March 2019
Posted By: John maddocks
Kp08xyf, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Highly recommended. A team of grafters who work hard to solve the problem and get your vehicle back on the road as quickly as possible. Been using this honest and reliable garage for nearly 20 years. MOT yesterday and full service before Christmas. Happy driver ?. Thank you
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 02 March 2019
Posted By: Karen Ramsay
BMW, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 36


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking