Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 328 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Aidy did it again !!
I asked Aidy to sort out a problem with the rear wiper/washer unit (straightforwardI thought !) while the car was in for it’s MOT. It turned out to be a tricky one but it was nevertheless sorted the day after. I am always confident to recommend him and his team
Brian
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 August 2018
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW Series 1, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I came to advanced motor care looking for an alternative to the main dealer. Having spoken with aidy, he provided a quote for a number of issues that I had with the vehicle and rectified each problem. Alongside this he also updated Volvo software as requested to allow me to update maps myself.

Very happy with the service and will return for further services.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 August 2018
Posted By: Paul
Volvo XC70 2012, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased with the level of service and excellent customer care. I will be using Advanced Motor Care for my next service, mot and general maintenance.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 August 2018
Posted By: Anthony Cathcart
Volvo C 30, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent Service & MOT from Aidy and the Team @ Advanced Motorcare.
A local company highly recommended
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2017
Posted By: Clive Garroch
Volvo S60, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Car had nasty vibration due to a warped disc - discs where skimmed in situ car brakes are perfect. Saved me around £2k off the cost of new discs and pads at a main dealer.
Friendly service as well.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 September 2017
Posted By: Will Brown
Audi RS6, Knutsford ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Great service! Adrian ( Aidy ) rang twice after starting work to tell me what was required after checking Mercedes website and whether he should go ahead!! Normally garages would carry out this work ?? without permission and put up the cost! Aidy explained the work and results in detail provided all the test result print outs! Also will send reminder of my next MOT and service!
Thanks Aidy ,
Highly recommended!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 August 2017
Posted By: S. pancholi
Mercedes C class, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
B Service,discs and pads recently completed on my car by the great technicians at Advanced Motorcare. Would recommend these guys above anyone else.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 August 2017
Posted By: Les
Mercedes-Benz C Class, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service very fast turn around could not fault the guys work and speed and correspondence was very good too. Will use again.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 August 2017
Posted By: Ken Zielinski
Mercedes Benz CLK 320, Davyhulme Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks. Great service from you guys. Good to know of a garage that is both trusted and professional in their work
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 August 2017
Posted By: Frank Shenton
Vw eos, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Having upgraded my car to a fairly new model, I had it's 1st service undertaken here having had my previous Audi looked after by Advanced Motorcare. Well why wouldn't I?
As always, excellent customer service! Many thanks guys.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 July 2017
Posted By: Chris Morrison
Audi A6 3.0 Quattro Black edition 272 psi., Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 33


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking