Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 403 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Great fast pleasant service. Sorting a typical fault on a French vehicle, the Electric system. Thanks Bill
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 11 April 2022
Posted By: Bill
MotorHome, Whitefield ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Marcus and his team were great with the first service for my vehicle, very competitive rates vs dealership. Highly recommend them. Keep up your professional and fair service ethos.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 January 2022
Posted By: Pranab Bhadra
BMW320i, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Came across this garage while browsing and decided to try them out. I was pleasantly supprised with the effort and time Aidy put in to explaining to me what was what. Safe to say my car is far better than it was when it went in for repair. Thanks guys.
 
Experience Rating: 4 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 January 2022
Posted By: Tarah
Toyota verso ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
AMC have never failed me yet to give a good ,timely service with jobs done that stay done until the next service or new reason for contacting them.
No hesitation in recommending them for their reliability.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 January 2022
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW 118i, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
They never fail to keep my ageing c70 alive.
Definitely recommend
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 17 December 2021
Posted By: Stephen
Volvo c70, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Found this garage whilst looking for a more reasonable priced place than the main dealer.
I found I got quick and friendly service at a reasonable price, i would recommend you try them as I did.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 25 November 2021
Posted By: Jul8
Audi TT, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Many thanks for excellent service and care. Having been with you for many years the service and care was again exemplary from all concerned. Thanks to Aidy, Marcus and rest of team and thanks to Kyle for being my driver!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 October 2021
Posted By: Helen Gray
Honda Jazz, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Another fast and fantastic service provided by Advanced Motor Care , I need my car every day for my job , Aidy and his team serviced my car and I had it back with no disruptions to my daily routine. Cheers Aidy and the lads , brilliant and reliable as always .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 October 2021
Posted By: Dave Owen
Ford Fiesta, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased with this garage. The staff are pleasant ,helpful and trustworthy and very professional.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 September 2021
Posted By: PAULINE ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Had my newly acquired Range Rover Sport in for its annual service and MOT having had my 2 previous Audi A6’s regularly serviced at Advanced Motorcare Ltd for several years.
Excellent customer service from Marcus Dickinson and the team and I’m very pleased with the way they look after me and my vehicle. They not only carry out the essential work but also advise on any future work that may be required.
Many thanks.
Chris Morrison.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 16 September 2021
Posted By: CHRIS M ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 41


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £150

MOT and Service £150 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking

Find us on Yell.com

Institute of the Motor Industry (IMI) Member

Find Advanced Motorcare

More Contact Information