Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 335 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Excellent service from Aide. Did his best to fit us in with having a larger vehicle. We felt at ease that a good job had been done and Aide went out of his way to ensure we understood what had been done and anything minor that may need to be looked at for MOT purposes. We will definitely be taking our vehicle back..... we left feeling it had been looked at properly and was very happy and confident our vehicle has been looked at thoroughly (Aide went over and above what we expected which we are very grateful for).
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 18 October 2018
Posted By: Lisa Hepburn
Fiat motorhome, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I took my car to Advanced Motorcare for its MOT because it was the nearest MOT centre to my house. I was very pleased with the service I received. They called me approximately 3 hours after dropping the car off to tell me it was ready. It only needed oil and coolant. I was pleased they hadn't made up other jobs that needed doing, as I've experienced in the past with other garages. It was a first class service all round. It was also lovely to see that the nice young man in reception was allowed to have his dogs with him. It's rare to find dog friendly companies in the UK and as a person who suffers anxiety and needs my dog with me it was a refreshing change to find a business that is dog friendly. I've already recommended Advanced Motorcare to my partner and his Mum so they will be visiting when their MOT is due.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 October 2018
Posted By: Sara Gravina
Fiat 500C, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Started experiencing problems trying to find gears whilst driving ; contacted Aidy , who quickly diagnosed the problem and ordered the replacement parts . The parts arrived the next day and within 2 hours my vehicle was repaired and ready to drive away . !!!!!!! Cheers guys for another excellent quality of service provided .
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 29 September 2018
Posted By: Dave Owen
VW passat, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
These guys are quality. Had a few issues with warning light, vibrations, knocking and other strange noises while driving. I had taken it to a few garages and the car dealership I bought it from, none of which sorted the issues out. Aidy and his team did a full diagnostic and sorted the problems out straight away. They kept me updated throughout the whole process informing me what they had done and pricing. When I went to collect my car, Aidy went through everything again and we had a good chat about my car, which I really like, as I don’t know too Much about mechanics. My car, which i love has never felt or sounded so good! I will definitely only be using these guys in the future. How they keep you updated and explain each process really separates them apart from any other garage I’ve used before. Keep up the great service guys. Ill see you soon for my MOT. Ive already recommended Advanced Motorcare to my work mates. Thanks so much lads. i feel like ive got a new car again!!!!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 07 September 2018
Posted By: Ben B
Volvo S40 1.6D SE 2010, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Merc E350, engine light kept coming on and going into limp mode, different fault codes showing. One garage had car for a couple of months on & off, could not find fault even with Mercedes technical support.
Contacted Adie at Advanced Motorcare as they had been recommended to me, and he agreed to look at car for me. He and his team worked hard on car to find fault it took a little time but they found a very difficult problem and then solved it. The car is now running as it should. I wish to thank Adie and his team for a great result, a costly repair but had to be done. They succeeded where others failed.
I would highly recommend this garage for all your motoring needs.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Terry Kennedy
Mercedes E350 Estate, Tyldesley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased with the level of service and customer care and I will have no hesitation in returning in the future.
Highly recommended.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 30 August 2018
Posted By: James
BMW, Little Lever ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Last time I saw Aidy. This time I saw Marcus his son. He did an amazing job. I had an issue with a lock on my drivers door. And without going into the whole details it was dealt with honestly , swiftly and to my personal financial advantage. These guys are very trustworthy and honest. I would 100 per cent recommend anybody to go there. Thanks again Marcus. Great work.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 24 August 2018
Posted By: Eddie Edwards
Volvo XC60, Prestwich ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Aidy did it again !!
I asked Aidy to sort out a problem with the rear wiper/washer unit (straightforwardI thought !) while the car was in for it’s MOT. It turned out to be a tricky one but it was nevertheless sorted the day after. I am always confident to recommend him and his team
Brian
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 10 August 2018
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW Series 1, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I came to advanced motor care looking for an alternative to the main dealer. Having spoken with aidy, he provided a quote for a number of issues that I had with the vehicle and rectified each problem. Alongside this he also updated Volvo software as requested to allow me to update maps myself.

Very happy with the service and will return for further services.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 August 2018
Posted By: Paul
Volvo XC70 2012, Bolton ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Very pleased with the level of service and excellent customer care. I will be using Advanced Motor Care for my next service, mot and general maintenance.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 06 August 2018
Posted By: Anthony Cathcart
Volvo C 30, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 34


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking