Customer Testimonials and Comments

We have received an average 5.0 out of 5 rating from 362 customer reviews for vehicle servicing and maintenance and welcome your feedback.

We take all feedback seriously. Please feel free to tell others if we did a good job and anything we could improve on in your own testimonial.

Once again a great service from all the team at Advanced. I really appreciate the email and text reminders and confirmation of booking. They have been so helpful over the last ten years with advice and support with a number of different cars.
I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Thanks a lot.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 13 March 2020
Posted By: Nick O'Hare
Hyundi IX35, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Excellent service and friendly staff great price. Thank you.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 21 February 2020
Posted By: Anne casey
Fiat Motorhome, Rochdale ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I didn’t think garages like this existed anymore, great service and workmanship with real genuine respect for the customer - highly recommended!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 14 February 2020
Posted By: Mike Flannery
Audi Q3, Bury ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
I have total confidence in a job well done as usual.
I appreciated you taking my service on, considering it was an obviously busy day.
Thanks again to You and Marcus
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 08 January 2020
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW Series 1, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Brilliant service, quick and efficient. Kept me informed, very polite and professional. Very happy customer.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 November 2019
Posted By: Pam Siddall
Audi A1, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
“MB E350 Glow plug light coming on. Took to Advanced Motorcare where Aidy, Marcus and team soon diagnosed and repaired problem. Very helpful and knowledgeable team have used for major faults and services always done professionally and with a smile. Highly recommended.”

Terry Kennedy
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 27 October 2019
Posted By: Terry Kennedy
Mercedes E350 CDI, Tyldesley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Sent our van over for a service ..... polite , promt , informative and good price. Definatley recommend and we will be using there services from now on.
Keep up the great work guys
Many thanks
Pete
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 15 October 2019
Posted By: pete
CY15 DCZ, Birmingham, West Midlands ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Fantastic customer service and prompt repair, will definitely be using again, thanks Marcus and Aidy already recommended to colleagues and friends.
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 09 October 2019
Posted By: Steve
Vauxhall, Manchester ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
Brilliant service on a warranty issue. Thank you marcus
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 22 July 2019
Posted By: Ashgar
Toyota, Burnley ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare
It is comforting to be able to trust AMC knowing the car is in good hands and the repairs when done stay done !!
 
Experience Rating: 5 / 5
Date of Posting: 28 June 2019
Posted By: Brian Hulme
BMW 118 series, Radcliffe ,Vehicle Service, Advanced Motorcare

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 37


Submit A Testimonial

We take all feedback, positive and negative, seriously and continuously use this information to improve our service. Not that we expect to receive any, but our system will reject comments that contain profanity, web links or advertising

* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Vehicle:
Your Location:
Your Rating:
Send us your comments below:*

BOOK YOUR MOT ONLINE

book online today with a 10% DISCOUNT
Book your MOT Online Now


MOT and Service £120

MOT and Service £120 Details

SERVICE QUOTATION

Complete your details for a no obligation quotation
Service Quotation


ONLINE SERVICE BOOKING

Service Booking